-5%
Bientôt disponible
Support à Vélo Thule EasyFold XT 2
LE support à vélo ENTIÈREMENT PLIABLE, COMPACT ET FACILE À UTILISER POUR VÉLO ÉLECTRIQUE ET AUTRES TYPES DE VÉLOSLe support à vélo Thule Easy Fold XT 2 est entièrement pliable pour un montage, une manipulation et un rangement faciles. Avec une grande...
$999.00 $949.00
Küat NV Base 2.0 'Add-on'
Un excellent choix pour votre voiture Compatible avec le Küat NV Base 2.0. Facile à ajouter au porte-vélo de base. • Augmente la capacité de 2 à 4 vélos, à 40 livres chacun • Beau, simple et élégant. À considérer...
$499.00
-8%
Küat NV Base 2.0
KÜAT – LE PARFAIT PORTE-VELO POUR VOTRE VÉLO ÉLECTRIQUE• Le NV Base 2.0 est aussi conçu avec une option NV Add-On d’avoir 4 et non 2 vélos au sein de votre véhicule, sans changer la structure de base du porte-vélo....
$875.00 $799.00
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
x

Français
Français
Français

Coming soon
Thule EasyFold XT 2 Car Bike Carrier
FULLY FOLDABLE, COMPACT, AND EASY-TO-USE - BEST CAR BIKE CARRIER FOR EBIKES AND REGULAR BIKES The Thule EasyFold XT 2 car bike carrier is fully foldable for convenient mounting, handling and storage. Ideal for SUVs and other smaller vehicles, it has...
$999.00
Coming soon
Küat NV Base 2.0 Car Bike Rack
Küat car bike carrier - an excellent choice for your SUV and other smaller cars Hold 2 bicycles, with a capacity of 60 pounds each. The NV Base 2.0 was conceived with possibility of an optional NV Add-On, which increases its hold from...
$875.00
Coming soon
Küat NV Base 2.0 'Add-on' Bike Rack
An excellent choice for your vehicle Compatible with the Küat NV Base 2.0. Easy to add on to the existing rack. Increases the carrying capacity from 2 to 4 bikes.  Simple, powerful and elegant. We strongly recommended adding this to your...
$499.00
You have successfully subscribed!
x

English
English
English