KASK Urban Lifestyle
CASQUE DE VÉLO VINTAGE AVEC VISIÈRE ET SANGLES EN CUIRLe KASK Lifestyle vous garde en sécurité avec un design d'inspiration vintage, des sangles en éco-cuir et une visière fumée légère pour protéger vos yeux de la pollution et des insectes.Élégance...
de$299.99
Bientôt disponible
Bell Daily LED MIPS
SOYEZ VISIBLE SUR LA ROUTELe feu arrière du casque Daily LED à DEL de 20 lumens est discret, très visible, rechargeable via micro-USB et intégré au système intégré MIPS Ergo Fit pour une plus grande sécurité encore. Ajoutez des fonctionnalités...
$129.99
Bientôt disponible
Nutcase Baby Nutty
Pour les premières promenades à vélo dans le siège d'enfant ou pour le transport dans le vélo cargo électrique, le Baby Nutty est le meilleur casque pour bébé en matière de confort, de style et de sécurité.
$65.00
Nutcase Tracer
Le casque Tracer emmène facilement les cyclistes de ville en ville. Conçu pour les gens très actifs, le casque Nutcase Tracer vous protège dans tous vos déplacements à vélo, aussi bien en usage urbain en vélo électrique que pour les...
$114.99
Nutcase Street
Protège ton cerveau Le casque Nutcase Street s'adapte à votre tête et protège votre âme : enfin un casque que l'on a envie de porter et de partager avec le monde !Offrant un design et des graphismes soignés, des caractéristiques...
$89.99
Giro Scamp - Enfants
Le système d’ajustement Roc Loc Jr. avec boucle de protection contre les pincements offre un moyen facile d’ajuster le casque de votre enfant rapidement et en toute sécurité.  Le casque Scamp est disponible dans une gamme de couleurs et de...
$54.99
Nutcase Little Nutty
LE CONFORT POUR TOUS - Vous allez adorer le casque Baby Nutty, avec sa boucle de fermeture magnétique Fidlock anti-pincement, anti-pleurs, sa sangle de protection doublée ultra-douce et son filet couvrant les aérations contre les piqûres d'abeilles. FACILE À METTRE...
$74.00
Nutcase Street Sport
Nutcase; lorsque l'originalité rejoint la sécurité!   • Boucle magnétique Fidlock® • Système d'ajustement à cadran amovible • Visière amovible • Coque ABS moulée par injection durable avec mousse EPS protectrice • Crumple Zone ™ en EPS est conçu pour disperser...
$99.99
Nutcase Metroride
UN CASQUE POUR TOUT Ajoutez de la classe à vos sorties avec le casque Metroride léger, respirant et ajusté.
$89.99
Bientôt disponible
Bell Lil Ripper - Enfants
Les petites têtes ont également besoin de protection.Le Lil Ripper apporte la légendaire réputation de Bell.
$59.99
Giro Cormick MIPS
LE CASQUE CORMICK MIPS® OFFRE UN AJUSTEMENT CONFORTABLE, UNE COUVERTURE PROFONDE ET UNE VENTILATION OUVERTE DANS UN DESIGN QUI CONVIENT À TOUS!
$89.99
Giro Reverb
Un style à la fois classique et urbain, voilà. Matériaux : Coquille « In-Mold » enveloppante en polycarbonate et doublée de mousse de polystyrène expansé (EPS) Caractéristiques : Visière souple amovibleSystème d'ajustement Auto Loc9 bouches d'aération
$99.00
Bell Fraction BMX - Enfants
Coque en plastique dur ABSMousse EPS double densitéPoids 404 grammesÉvents 12Certification: ASTM 1492, CE EN 1078, vélo CPSC
$55.99
KASK Rapido
Un casque d'entrée de gamme de la plus haute norme de sécurité possédant des fonctionnalités professionnelles, y compris une excellente efficacité de circulation d'air, un ajustement précis et confortable. Rapido intègre le système de réglage Up’N’Down pour la coupe et...
$129.00
Bell Hub
$99.99
Bell Hub
Coque Fusion In-Mold en polycarbonate avec réflectivité intégrée.Un processus novateur de Bell relie la coque externe du casque à la doublure en mousse EPS pour créer un casque plus robuste. Processus de revêtement réfléchissant durable appliqué sur de grandes zones de...
$99.99
Bientôt disponible
Giro Timberwolf
Le refroidissement et les chutes de neige ne vous garderont pas coincés à l'intérieur! Que vous vous déplaciez à vélo toute l'année ou que vous préfériez le slalom dans la poudreuse, le Timberwolf est le casque qu'il vous faut pour vos sorties pendant la...
$149.99
-60%
Vittoria VH-IKON
$330.00 $132.00
Vittoria VH-IKON
Épargnez 60% - Vente finale  *un petit coussinet manquant Disponible en noir, le VH-IKON de Vittoria regroupe style, confort et sécurité.  Grâce à la technologie CPD ULTRALIGHT, vous oublierai que vous portez un casque tellement il est confortable et léger. ...
$330.00 $132.00
Giro Camden MIPS
Le casque de vélo Giro Camden Mips est un modèle résolument urbain, à utiliser au quotidien pour votre sécurité en ville! Ce casque présente une coque enveloppante, qui retombe assez bas sur l'arrière de la tête, et protège bien les...
$209.00
Bell Segment Jr Blue Bird - Children Helmet
Alliant la touche d'un casque de skate classique avec un confort qui s'ajuste à la tête et des technologies d'ajustement avancées, le nouveau casque junior Bell Segment donne aux sports d'action tout ce dont ils ont besoin. Le secret de...
$69.99
Bell Fraction - Enfants
Coque en plastique dur ABSCertifié vélo et skateMousse EPS double densité12 évents
$55.99
Bell Segment Jr - Enfants
Alliant la touche d'un casque de skate classique avec un confort qui s'ajuste à la tête et des technologies d'ajustement avancées, le nouveau casque junior Bell Segment donne aux sports d'action tout ce dont ils ont besoin. Le secret de son...
$69.99
Bell Span - Enfants
Le Span a un ajustement amélioré et plus compact et un nouveau système de réglage de sorte que le casque reste confortablement solide et en place. 10 éventsPoids: environ 423gTaille: 49 - 53cm, 51 - 55cm
$74.99
Bientôt disponible
Abus Casque Hyban Velvet
Le casque Hyban ABS rigide est un casque parfait pour un usage quotidien grâce à sa ventilation optimale et sa sécurité exceptionnelle. Le Hyban combine une coque particulièrement robuste avec de nombreuses ouvertures de ventilation, ce qui en fait un...
$109.99
Giro Bexley Mips
LE CASQUE URBAIN BEXLEY MIPS - PARFAIT POUR LES EBIKES! La forme compacte du Bexley MIPS n'envahit pas votre style personnel tout en offrant une couverture étendue, et le rembourrage moelleux et antimicrobien aide à garder le casque frais et...
$349.00
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
x

Français
Français
Français

KASK Urban Lifestyle Helmet
from $299.00
  • Aqua
  • Argento
  • Avorio
  • Champagne
  • + 2
KASK Urban Lifestyle Helmet
VINTAGE CYCLING HELMET WITH VISOR AND LEATHER STRAPS The KASK Lifestyle keeps you safe with a vintage inspired design, eco-leather chinstraps and a light smoke visor to protect your eyes from pollution and insects. Elegance and style for city-cyclers without...
from $299.00
  • Aqua
  • Argento
  • Avorio
  • Champagne
  • + 2
Bell Daily LED MIPS Helmet
$129.99
  • Matt Black
Bell Daily LED MIPS Helmet
LIGHT UP YOUR COMMUTE Commuting by bike can be exhilarating yet challenging, and Daily LED is designed to help empower your mission. Our 20-lumen rear LED light is unobtrusive, highly visible, rechargeable via micro-USB, and built into our proprietary integrated...
$129.99
  • Matt Black
Nutcase Baby Nutty Helmet
$65.00
  • Head in the Cloud
  • Petal Power
Nutcase Baby Nutty Helmet
From your baby's first two-wheeled glide to their first bitty tumble, from the seat of the balance bike to the box of the cargo bike, Baby Nutty is the best in helmet comfort, style, and safety.
$65.00
  • Head in the Cloud
  • Petal Power
Nutcase Street Helmet
$89.99
  • Visitor
  • Cream
  • Beach Bound
  • Navy Dots
  • + 2
Nutcase Street Helmet
protect your brain Inspired by the sheer natural beauty of the coastal climate and locale. Bay Blue. Fidlock® magnetic buckle Removable spin dial fit system Detachable visor  Durable, injection-molded ABS shell with protective EPS foam Crumple Zone™ in EPS is engineered to...
$89.99
  • Visitor
  • Cream
  • Beach Bound
  • Navy Dots
  • + 2
Nutcase Little Nutty Youth Helmet
$74.00
  • Buggy
  • Stay positive
Nutcase Little Nutty Youth Helmet
The Most Fun a Helmet Ever Had Comfy for them, comfort for you. No-pinch, no-tears Fidlock magnetic buckle Easy-on fit system grows with your child Designed for optimal bike seat posture Lightweight inmold PC shell with protective EPS foam Eleven...
$74.00
  • Buggy
  • Stay positive
Nutcase Tracer Helmet
$114.99
  • Dusk
  • Green Matte
  • Grey Matte
  • Midnight Black
Nutcase Tracer Helmet
The Tracer helmet takes cyclists from town to trail with ease. This lightweight, in-mold helmet has you covered no matter what adventure comes your way.  From the locking strap dividers to the CoolControl™ vent closure, every detail on this helmet...
$114.99
  • Dusk
  • Green Matte
  • Grey Matte
  • Midnight Black
Giro Scamp - Children Helmet
$54.99
  • GRN/Lime
  • Pink
  • Red
Giro Scamp - Children Helmet
GIRO SCAMP HELMET  The Roc Loc Jr. fit system with pinch-guard buckle provides an easy way to fit your child's helmet quickly and securely. With a wide size range, your child can use this helmet as they grow from balance...
$54.99
  • GRN/Lime
  • Pink
  • Red
Nutcase Street Sport Helmet
$99.99
  • Cream
  • Hawaïan Shirt
  • Kaleidoscope
  • Moo
  • + 4
Nutcase Street Sport Helmet
Bluegrass, Main Street, white picket fences and the Americana Helmet. We can’t think of anything more nostalgically American.  • Fidlock® magnetic buckle • Removable spin dial fit system • Detachable visor  • Durable, injection-molded ABS shell with protective EPS foam •...
$99.99
  • Cream
  • Hawaïan Shirt
  • Kaleidoscope
  • Moo
  • + 4
Nutcase Metroride Helmet
$89.99
  • Technicolor
Nutcase Metroride Helmet
A HELMET FOR EVERYTHING Add some class to your rides with the lightweight, breathable and trim-fitting Metroride helmet.
$89.99
  • Technicolor
Giro Cormick MIPS Helmet
THE CORMICK MIPS® HELMET OFFERS A COMFORTABLE FIT, WITH DEEP COVERAGE AND OPEN VENTILATION IN A DESIGN THAT'S SUITABLE FOR EVERYTHING FROM SWOOPING SIDE STREETS TO THE CITY'S BIGGEST BOULEVARDS.
$89.99
  • Yellow
Giro Reverb Helmet
$99.00
  • Orange Stripe
  • Pearl Blue
  • Red Stripe
Giro Reverb Helmet
Taking on an urban aesthetic, the completely functional Giro Reverb™ helmet keeps you safe and pumps up your style for riding around on your eBike Features In-mold construction creates a lighter, more comfortable helmet by fusing a tough polycarbonate shell with...
$99.00
  • Orange Stripe
  • Pearl Blue
  • Red Stripe
Bell Fraction BMX - Children Helmet
$55.99
  • Blue Boy Julius
  • Paint Ball
Bell Fraction BMX - Children Helmet
ABS Hard Plastic Shell Dual Density EPS Foam Weight 404 grams Vents 12 Certification: ASTM 1492, CE EN 1078 , CPSC Bicycle
$55.99
  • Blue Boy Julius
  • Paint Ball
KASK Rapido Helmet
$129.00
  • Black
  • White
KASK Rapido Helmet
An entry level helmet of the highest safety standard, stacked with professional features including excellent airflow efficiency, precise and comfortable fitting. Rapido feats Up’N’Down adjustment system for the fit and Multi In-Moulding technology that guarantees great protection to the head....
$129.00
  • Black
  • White
Coming soon
Giro Timberwolf Helmet
Freezing air and falling snow won't keep you stuck inside. Whether commuting year-round or riding powdery backwoods singletrack, the Timberwolf is the helmet for your coldest rides. The Timberwolf leverages Giro's industry-leading snow-helmet design to keep you warm and comfortable...
$149.99
  • Black
-60%
Vittoria VH-IKON Helmet
$330.00 $132.00
  • Black
Vittoria VH-IKON Helmet
-60 % FINAL SALE  Ride with style on the streets of Montreal * Missing one little pad.  Available in black, the Vittoria’s VH-IKON is the best helmet for the commute in Montreal. These helmets are a combination of style, comfort...
$330.00 $132.00
  • Black
Giro Camden MIPS Helmet
$209.00
  • Black
  • Mat Titanium
Giro Camden MIPS Helmet
OFFERS A SOPHISTICATED STYLE WITH ADVANCED HEAD PROTECTION TECHNOLOGY A PERFECT HELMET MATCH FOR YOUR ON-THE-GO LIFESTYLE The Caden MIPS bike helmet offers a sophisticated style with advanced head protection technology, making it a perfect match for your on-the-go lifestyle....
$209.00
  • Black
  • Mat Titanium
Bell Fraction - Children Helmet
ABS Hard Plastic Shell Bike and Skate Certified Dual Density EPS Foam 12 Vents
$55.99
  • Blue Knievel
Bell Segment Jr - Children Helmet
$69.99
  • INFRED
  • Blue Bird
Bell Segment Jr - Children Helmet
Blending the styke of a classic skate helmet with head-hugging comfort and advanced fit technologies, the new Bell Segment Junior Helmet gives action sport groms everything they need. The secret to its comfort is Bell FormFit, which makes the helmet...
$69.99
  • INFRED
  • Blue Bird
Bell Span - Children Helmet
PRO-LEVEL FIT FOR THE STREET The Span has an improved, more compact fit and a new adjustment system - so the helmet sits comfortably strong, no matter how wild it gets. 10 vents Weight: about 423g Size: 49 - 53cm,...
$74.99
  • EMRLD/POPY
Coming soon
Abus Hyban Velvet Helmet
The trendy ABS hard shell Hyban helmet is a perfect helmet for everyday use in the city thanks to its optimal ventilation and exceptional safety. The Hyban combines a particularly robust hard shell with numerous ventilation openings, making it a...
$109.99
  • Black
Bell Hub Helmet
$99.99
  • White
  • Black
Bell Hub Helmet
Polycarbonate Fusion In-Mold shell with integrated reflectivity - A pioneering process by Bell connects the helmet's outer shell to the EPS foam lining to create a more robust helmet. Durable reflective coating process applied to large areas of the helmet...
$99.99
  • White
  • Black
Bell Lil Ripper - Children Helmet
Small heads need protection too, and the Lil Ripper brings the legendary Bell reputation to the most precious cargo of them all.
$59.99
  • Black
  • Pink
Giro Bexley Mips Helmet
$349.00
  • Mat Black
  • Mat White
  • Mat TI
Giro Bexley Mips Helmet
THE BEXLEY MIPS URBAN HELMET - PERFECT FOR EBIKES! The compact shape of the Bexley MIPS doesn't overwhelm your personal style yet still provides extended coverage, and the plush, anti-microbial padding helps keep the helmet fresh and comfortable throughout the...
$349.00
  • Mat Black
  • Mat White
  • Mat TI
Giro Vanquish Mips Helmet
$379.00
  • Matt Black/Gloss Black
  • Matt Grey Fire
  • Matt White/Silver
Giro Vanquish Mips Helmet
THE VANQUISH MIPS® IS THE PINNACLE OF HIGH-PERFORMANCE ROAD CYCLING HELMETS, FEATURING THE INNOVATIVE TRANSFORMAIR DESIGN THAT ACTIVELY STREAMLINES AIRFLOW TO REDUCE DRAG. Inside the Vanquish MIPS® is an EPS liner with progressive layering, and our renowned Roc Loc Air...
$379.00
  • Matt Black/Gloss Black
  • Matt Grey Fire
  • Matt White/Silver
You have successfully subscribed!
x

English
English
English