Nutcase Tracer
$114.99 $91.99
Nutcase Tracer
Le casque Tracer emmène facilement les cyclistes de ville en ville. Conçu pour les gens très actifs, le casque Nutcase Tracer vous protège dans tous vos déplacements à vélo, aussi bien en usage urbain en vélo électrique que pour les...
$114.99 $91.99
Bientôt disponible
Nutcase Baby Nutty
Pour les premières promenades à vélo dans le siège d'enfant ou pour le transport dans le vélo cargo électrique, le Baby Nutty est le meilleur casque pour bébé en matière de confort, de style et de sécurité.
$65.00
Nutcase Street
$89.99 $71.99
Nutcase Street
Protège ton cerveau Le casque Nutcase Street s'adapte à votre tête et protège votre âme : enfin un casque que l'on a envie de porter et de partager avec le monde !Offrant un design et des graphismes soignés, des caractéristiques...
$89.99 $71.99
-20%
Nutcase Little Nutty
LE CONFORT POUR TOUS - Vous allez adorer le casque Baby Nutty, avec sa boucle de fermeture magnétique Fidlock anti-pincement, anti-pleurs, sa sangle de protection doublée ultra-douce et son filet couvrant les aérations contre les piqûres d'abeilles. FACILE À METTRE...
$74.00 $59.20
Nutcase Street Sport
Nutcase; lorsque l'originalité rejoint la sécurité!   • Boucle magnétique Fidlock® • Système d'ajustement à cadran amovible • Visière amovible • Coque ABS moulée par injection durable avec mousse EPS protectrice • Crumple Zone ™ en EPS est conçu pour disperser...
$99.00 $79.20
Nutcase Tracer MIPS
$149.00 $119.20
Nutcase Tracer MIPS
Conçu pour les gens très actifs, le casque Nutcase Tracer MIPS vous protège dans tous vos déplacements à vélo, aussi bien en usage urbain en vélo électrique que pour les ballades plus sportives.Léger et sûr, très bien ventilé, compact et...
$149.00 $119.20
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
x

Français
Français
Français

Nutcase Baby Nutty Helmet
$65.00
  • Head in the Cloud
  • Petal Power
Nutcase Baby Nutty Helmet
From your baby's first two-wheeled glide to their first bitty tumble, from the seat of the balance bike to the box of the cargo bike, Baby Nutty is the best in helmet comfort, style, and safety.
$65.00
  • Head in the Cloud
  • Petal Power
Nutcase Street Helmet
$89.99
  • Bay Blue Matte
  • Blackish Matte
  • Cream
  • Element Stripe Matte
  • + 8
Nutcase Street Helmet
protect your brain Inspired by the sheer natural beauty of the coastal climate and locale. Bay Blue. Fidlock® magnetic buckle Removable spin dial fit system Detachable visor  Durable, injection-molded ABS shell with protective EPS foam Crumple Zone™ in EPS is engineered to...
$89.99
  • Bay Blue Matte
  • Blackish Matte
  • Cream
  • Element Stripe Matte
  • + 8
Nutcase Little Nutty Youth Helmet
$74.00
  • Ladybug
  • Cool Kid
  • Buggy
  • Stay positive
Nutcase Little Nutty Youth Helmet
The Most Fun a Helmet Ever Had Comfy for them, comfort for you. No-pinch, no-tears Fidlock magnetic buckle Easy-on fit system grows with your child Designed for optimal bike seat posture Lightweight inmold PC shell with protective EPS foam Eleven...
$74.00
  • Ladybug
  • Cool Kid
  • Buggy
  • Stay positive
Nutcase Tracer Helmet
$114.99
  • Midnight Black
  • Green Matte
  • Spark Yellow
  • Grey Matte
  • + 1
Nutcase Tracer Helmet
The Tracer helmet takes cyclists from town to trail with ease. This lightweight, in-mold helmet has you covered no matter what adventure comes your way.  From the locking strap dividers to the CoolControl™ vent closure, every detail on this helmet...
$114.99
  • Midnight Black
  • Green Matte
  • Spark Yellow
  • Grey Matte
  • + 1
Nutcase Street Sport Helmet
$99.99
  • Americana
  • Tin Robot
  • Kaleidoscope
  • Hawaïan Shirt
  • + 4
Nutcase Street Sport Helmet
Bluegrass, Main Street, white picket fences and the Americana Helmet. We can’t think of anything more nostalgically American.  • Fidlock® magnetic buckle • Removable spin dial fit system • Detachable visor  • Durable, injection-molded ABS shell with protective EPS foam •...
$99.99
  • Americana
  • Tin Robot
  • Kaleidoscope
  • Hawaïan Shirt
  • + 4
Nutcase Tracer MIPS Helmet
Midnight skies call for midnight black With MIPS! Fidlock magnetic buckle Reflective spin dial fit system Removable cloth visor Lightweight inmold PC shell with protective EPS foam Ten vents and internal EPS channeling for maximum airflow CoolControl adjustable vent system...
$149.00
You have successfully subscribed!
x

English
English
English