Riese & Müller Nevo GT

Riese & Müller
En rupture de stock
Ebike
$7,779.00
Nevo GT Sport et confort réunis! Avec sa forme qui le distingue, sa batterie 500Wh intégrée et son puissant moteur Bosch Performance Line CX, le Nevo GT est un véritable héros du quotidien. Il impressionne par son grand confort et sa maniabilité grâce à son enjambement bas. 4 modèles: Touring...
Guide des tailles
If this item is not available, write us to check availability with our supplier Contact.
Si cet article n'est pas disponible, écrivez-nous pour vérifier la disponibilité auprès de notre fournisseur Contact

Nevo GT

Sport et confort réunis! Avec sa forme qui le distingue, sa batterie 500Wh intégrée et son puissant moteur Bosch Performance Line CX, le Nevo GT est un véritable héros du quotidien. Il impressionne par son grand confort et sa maniabilité grâce à son enjambement bas.

4 modèles: Touring - Vario - Rohloff - Automatic.

Taille du cadre [cm]: 43cm (26"); 47cm (27,5"); 51cm (27,5"); 56cm (27,5 ») | Couleur du cadre: dynamic red metallic; lunar grey metallic; pure white

Fourche suspendue: Suntour Aion, Air, tapered, 100mm; Suntour XCR32 27,5", Air, tapered, black

Jeu de direction: Acros IntegrationX, block lock

Tige de selle: Cane Creek New Thudbuster ST | Collier de selle: Kalloy SC-201, 40,0 mm | Selle: Selle Royal New Lookin Moderate Male; Selle Royal Nuvola

Pneus: Schwalbe Super Moto-X 62-584 Reflex; Schwalbe Big Ben Plus 55-559 Reflex; Schwalbe Rock Razor 60-584; Schwalbe Smart Sam 57-559 | Chambres: Schwalbe AV21; Schwalbe AV13 | Jantes: Rodi Tryp35 27,5"; Alex MD30 26"

Moyeu avant: Novatec Disc 32H | Moyeu arrière TOURING: Shimano Deore XT Disc, 36H | Moyeu arrière VARIO - AUTOMATIC: Enviolo 380, 36H | Moyeu arrière ROHLOFF: Rohloff Speedhub E14, 14-speed, 36H

Batterie: Bosch PowerPack 500 Performance, 36 V, 13,4 Ah/500Wh; Bosch PowerTube 500 Horizontal, 36 V, 13,4 Ah/500Wh; Bosch PowerTube 625 Horizontal, 36 V, 13,4 Ah/625Wh, amovible avec serrure | Moteur: Performance Line CX (Gen4) | Affichage: Bosch Intuvia; Bosch Kiox; Bosch SmartphoneHub; Bosch Nyon

Pédalier: FSA/Riese & Müller, 170 mm | Plateau TOURING: 42T; 48T | Plateau VARIO, ROHLOFF - AUTOMATIC: 55T, for Gates drive belt CDX | Garde-chaine TOURING: Kettenschutzring | Garde-chaine VARIO, ROHLOFF - AUTOMATIC: Riemenschutzring | Chaine TOURING: KMC X11 ( 123x ); KMC X11 ( 119x ) | Chaine VARIO, ROHLOFF - AUTOMATIC: Gates drive belt CDX | Pédales: VP-183; VP-196, Alu; VP-658, oversized spindle

Cassette TOURING: Shimano SLX 11-speed, 11-46 | Pinion VARIO - AUTOMATIC: 24T, for Gates drive belt CDX | Pinion ROHLOFF: 19T, for Gates drive belt CDX

Transmission TOURING: Shimano Deore XT Shadow+, 11-speed | Transmission AUTOMATIC: Enviolo Automatiq Pro | Manettes TOURING: Shimano SLX, 11-speed | Manettes VARIO: Enviolo grip shift | Manettes ROHLOFF: Rohlofff E14 electronic shifter

Cintre: Humpert ergotec Ergo XXL, 31,8 mm; Satori R&M Custom, 25,4mm, Alu | Potence: Humpert ergotec Barracuda Evo, 90 mm, 20°; Satori R&M Custom, cable integration, adjustable angle, Alu | Poignées: Ergon ergonomic; Ergon GP30-L

Freins: Magura MT4, disc brake; Magura MT5, disc brake | Leviers de freins: SKS A69R; SKS A65R

Éclairage avant TOURING, VARIO, AUTOMATIC: Supernova mini 2 | Éclairage avant ROHLOFF: Supernova M99 Mini Pro-25 | Éclairage arrière TOURING, VARIO, AUTOMATIC: Busch & Müller Toplight 2C LED | Éclairage arrière ROHLOFF: Supernova M99, intégrât brake light

Porte-bagages: Riese & Müller, MIK | Élastique: Bibia | Sonnette: Billy | Béquille: Ursus R78 King 2 Kickstand | Antivol: ABUS Shield

À PROPOS DES OPTIONS

ORDINATEUR DE BORD

Intuvia (standard): Gardez le contrôle de votre vélo tout en bénéficiant d'une vue d'ensemble sur son fonctionnement: niveau de chargement, autonomie, kilométrage journalier, kilométrage total, durée d'un trajet, performance du moteur, heure, vitesse et vitesse moyenne. Il offre également une bonne lisibilité, quelle que soit la luminosité. La commande se fait facilement via une unité de commande fixée sur le guidon.

Kiox: *Non disponible avec le Kit confort. L’ordinateur de bord Kiox est parfaitement intégré au tableau de bord avec ses câbles intégrés pour donner un aspect ordonné et minimaliste. La potence ajustable permet de passer d’une position sportive à une position droite. Le Kiox intègre diverses formules d’entrainement et se pilote aisément par les touches ergonomiques situées sur l’unité de commande. L'appariement d'un capteur de fréquence cardiaque via Bluetooth est également possible. Et grâce au verre Gorilla Glass résistant aux rayures, le petit Kiox est également extrêmement robuste. Le Kiox assure également la navigation sans carte (uniquement s’il est connecté à un smartphone).

SmartphoneHub: *Non disponible avec Rohloff, Automatic et le Kit confort. Avec le SmartphoneHub de Bosch et l'application gratuite, votre smartphone devient un écran pour E-Bike regroupant toutes les fonctions dont vous avez besoin: système de navigation intelligent, prévisions météo en direct, données fitness et plusieurs autres. Toutes les fonctionnalités standard de votre smartphone sont également parfaitement intégrées et peuvent être commandées directement via le guidon. Le SmartphoneHub est intégré dans un tableau de bord minimaliste et épuré, à potence orientable, et tous les câbles sont camouflés à l’intérieur du cadre. Et si vous avez oublié votre smartphone à la maison, l'écran affichera tout de même les informations les plus cruciales.

Nyon: *Non disponible avec l'option Kit confort. L'ordinateur de bord Nyon s’intègre à la perfection au tableau de bord puisque ses câbles sont intégrés pour donner un aspect ordonné et minimaliste. La potence ajustable permet de passer d’une position sportive à une position droite. Avec le Nyon, vous êtes connecté et entièrement équipé pour la navigation pendant vos trajets à vélo. Intuitif, l'écran couleur tactile est ergonomique et conçu pour vous amener à bon port par tous les temps grâce à sa robustesse et son excellente lisibilité. L’interface utilisateur peut également être personnalisée en fonction de vos besoins.

BATTERIE

500Wh (standard)

625Wh: *Non disponible avec la taille 43cm

DualBattery 1000: *Seulement avec la taille 43cm. La DualBattery Technology perfectionnée de Riese & Müller permet de doubler l'autonomie. Vous viendrez à bout des pentes les plus rudes sans même vous arrêter. Le retrait s'effectue facilement. Avec 1 000 Wh à votre disposition, vous vous roulerez en toute tranquillité sans vous inquiéter du niveau de votre batterie.

DualBattery 1125: *Non disponible avec la taille 43cm. La DualBattery Technology perfectionnée de Riese & Müller permet de doubler l'autonomie. Avec 1 125 Wh à votre disposition vous vous dépasserez!

KIT CONFORT

Kit confort: *Non disponible avec Kiox, SmartphoneHub et Nyon. L’option parfaite pour encore plus de confort pendant vos déplacements. Guidon incurvé classique, tige de selle suspendue et poignées ergonomiques pour assurer une position assise droite et confortable.

PORTE-BAGAGES

Porte-bagages avant: Le porte-bagages avant fixé au cadre et bénéficiant de son amortissement peut transporter jusqu’à 5 kg de bagages tout en les protégeant des chocs. Ses sangles permettent d’attacher un sac de couchage ou des emplettes en un clin d'œil.

Porte-bagages avant avec sacoche: Le porte-bagages avant fixé au cadre et bénéficiant de son amortissement peut transporter jusqu’à 5 kg de bagages tout en les protégeant des chocs. La sacoche peut accueillir un volume de 18 litres max. Grâce à sa fermeture zippée à enroulement, vos effets sont protégés de la pluie et de la saleté. La sacoche se démonte facilement et est fournie avec une bandoulière pour la transformer en sac. Deux poches extérieures à fermetures zippées imperméables permettent de ranger les petits effets en toute sécurité. 

OPTION ÉQUIPEMENT

Option GX: *Non disponible avec l'option Heavy-Duty-Package. Pour ceux qui aiment sortir des sentiers battus, l'Ebike peut être équipé de pneus tout-terrain haut de gamme Rock Razor de Schwalbe (26": Smart Sam Plus de Schwalbe). Le centre de ces pneus est équipé de crampons plats pour limiter la résistance et permettre des trajets rapides en ligne droite. Les côtés du pneu présentent quant à eux des crampons solides pour assurer une excellente adhérence dans les virages. Les pédales larges assurent un grip parfait. La selle sportive Ergon et les poignées ergonomiques Ergon GP 3 Bar End pour une répartition optimale de la pression, trois zones de préhension et un haut niveau d’amortissement des vibrations assurent un confort maximal lors des longues randonnées. 

Heavy-Duty-Package: *Non disponible avec l'option GX. Avec le kit Heavy Duty, votre E-Bike pourra accueillir une charge maximale de 160 kg. La potence, le guidon et les pédales renforcés, combinés à une selle plus large, assureront une stabilité encore meilleure.

ANTIVOL

Chaîne à cadenas supplémentaire avec pochette: La chaîne à cadenas Abus, ajoutée à l’antivol de cadre Abus Shield, sécurise doublement votre E-Bike. La chaîne de 130 cm, d'une épaisseur de 6mm, est enclenchée sur l’antivol de cadre et vous permet de cadenasser le vélo là où vous le souhaitez. Pratique, une seule clé suffit pour verrouiller l’antivol de cadre, la chaîne antivol et la serrure de la batterie. La pochette fixée sur la selle permet de retirer facilement la chaîne à cadenas grâce à sa forme ergonomique et à sa fermeture aimantée Fidlock.

* L'illustration peut différer

Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Français
Français

Riese & Müller Nevo GT - 2022

Out of stock
Ebike
$7,779.00
Nevo GT Sporty and comfortable. Its distinctive design, coupled with its integrated 500Wh battery and powerful drive Bosch Performance Line CX, make the Nevo a real gem for everyday use. It impresses with its high level of riding comfort and pleasant handling thanks to its low step-through. 4 models: Touring -...
Size Guide
If this item is not available, write us to check availability with our supplier Contact.
Si cet article n'est pas disponible, écrivez-nous pour vérifier la disponibilité auprès de notre fournisseur Contact

Nevo GT

Sporty and comfortable. Its distinctive design, coupled with its integrated 500Wh battery and powerful drive Bosch Performance Line CX, make the Nevo a real gem for everyday use. It impresses with its high level of riding comfort and pleasant handling thanks to its low step-through.

4 models: Touring - Vario - Rohloff - Automatic. 

Frame height: 43cm (26"); 47cm (27,5"); 51cm (27,5"); 56cm (27,5) | Frame colour: dynamic red metallic; lunar grey metallic; pure white 

Suspension fork: Suntour Aion, Air, tapered, 100mm; Suntour XCR32 27,5", Air, tapered, black 

Headset: Acros IntegrationX, block lock

Seatpost: Cane Creek New Thudbuster ST | Seatclamp: Kalloy SC-201, 40,0 mm | Saddle: Selle Royal New Lookin Moderate Male; Selle Royal Nuvola 

Tires: Schwalbe Super Moto-X 62-584 Reflex; Schwalbe Big Ben Plus 55-559 Reflex; Schwalbe Rock Razor 60-584; Schwalbe Smart Sam 57-559 | Tubes: Schwalbe AV21; Schwalbe AV13 | Rims: Rodi Tryp35, 27,5"; Mach1 Trucky30 26" CNC  

Front hub: Novatec Disc 32H | Rear hub - TOURING: Shimano Deore XT Disc, 36H | Rear hub - VARIO - AUTOMATIC: Enviolo 380, 36H | Rear hub - ROHLOFF: Rohloff Speedhub E14, 14-speed, 36H

Battery: Bosch PowerPack 500 Wh Performance, 36 V, 13,4 Ah/500Wh; Bosch PowerTube 500 Horizontal, 36 V, 13,4 Ah/500Wh; Bosch PowerTube 625 Horizontal, 36 V, 13,4 Ah/625Wh | Motor: Performance Line CX (Gen4) | Display: Bosch Intuvia; Bosch Kiox; Bosch Nyon; Bosch SmartphoneHub

Crankset: FSA/Riese & Müller, 170 mm | Chain ring - TOURING: 42T: 48T | Chain ring - VARIO - ROHLOFF - AUTOMATIC: 55T, for Gates drive belt CDX | Chain guard - TOURING: Kettenschutzring | Chain guard - VARIO - ROHLOFF - AUTOMATIC: Riemenschutzring | Chain - TOURING: KMC X11 ( 123x ); KMC X11 ( 119x ) | Chain - VARIO - ROHLOFF - AUTOMATIC: Gates drive belt CDX | Pedals: VP-183; VP-538; VP-658, oversized spindle 

Cassette - TOURING: Shimano SLX 11-speed, 11-46 | Pinion - VARIO - AUTOMATIC: 24T, for Gates drive belt CDX | Pinion - ROHLOFF: 19T, for Gtes drive belt CDX

Shifting system - TOURING: Shimano Deore XT Shadow+, 11-speed | Shifting system - AUTOMATIC: Enviolo Automatiq Pro | Shifter - TOURING: Shimano SLX, 11-speed | Shifter - VARIO: Enviolo grip shift | Shifter - ROHLOFF: Rohloff E14 electronic shifter

Handlebar: Humpert ergotec Ergo XXL, 31,8 mm; Humpert ergotec Trekking, 31,8mm, Alu; Satori R&M Custom Komfort, 25,4mm, Alu; Satori R&M Custom, 25,4mm, Alu | Stem: Humpert ergotec Barracuda Evo, 90 mm, 20°; Satori R&M Custom, cable integration, adjustable angle, Alu | Grips: Ergon ergonomic

Brakes: Magura MT4, disc brake; Magura MT5, disc brake

Front light - TOURING - VARIO - AUTOMATIC: Supernova mini 2 | Front light - ROHLOFF: Supernova M99 Mini Pro-25 | Tail light - TOURING - VARIO - AUTOMATIC: Busch & Müller Toplight 2C LED | Tail light - ROHLOFF: Supernova M99, integrated brake light

Mudguards: SKS A69R; SKS A65R | Luggage rack: Riese & Müller, MIK | Rubber: Bibia | Bell: Billy | Kickstand: Ursus R78 King 2 Kickstand | Lock: ABUS Shield

SPECIFICATIONS ABOUT OPTIONS

DISPLAY

Intuvia (standard): The Intuvia Display gives you full control and a perfect overview at all times. It provides information about battery status, range, daily mileage, total mileage, ride time, current motor power, time, speed and average speed – clearly legible in any level of sunlight. It is operated by a control unit conveniently mounted on the handlebar grip.

Kiox: *Not available with Comfort kit. The Kiox display is perfectly integrated into the cockpit: the internal cabling creates a tidy, minimalist appearance. The adjustable angle of the stem lets you choose from a sportier or more upright seating position. The Kiox display includes different training modes and is perfect to use with tactile pressure points on the control unit. Heart rate monitors can be linked by Bluetooth. The scratch-resistant Gorilla glass makes the small Kiox exceptionally robust. Map-free navigation (only in conjunction with a smartphone) completes the features of the Kiox.

SmartphoneHub: *Not available with Rohloff, Automatic and Comfort kit. Bosch SmartphoneHub and free app turns your smartphone into an E-Bike display which combines smart navigation with live weather, fitness data and much more. Your smartphone’s standard functions are perfectly integrated and can be operated from the handlebar. The Bosch SmartphoneHub is just as perfectly integrated into the tidy minimalist cockpit with internal cabling and adjustable stem angle. And if you leave your smartphone at home, the permanently fixed display also shows the key riding data.

Nyon: *Not available with Comfort kit. The Nyon display is perfectly integrated into the cockpit: the internal cabling creates a tidy, minimalist appearance. The adjustable angle of the stem lets you choose between a sportier or more upright seating position. The Nyon display ensures that you are fully connected and ideally equipped with navigation for every tour or day-to-day ride. The colour display, with its intuitive touch function, is very simple to use and, thanks to being robust and easy-to-read, is guaranteed to get you to your destination in any weather. The user interface can be customised to your needs.

BATTERY

500Wh (standard)

625Wh available: *Not available for 43cm Frame size.

DualBattery 1000 *Only for 43cm Frame size. DualBattery Technology perfected by Riese & Müller ensures twice the range or far higher climbs, fewer charging breaks and longer-lasting riding pleasure. With the 1,000 Wh available, completely new destinations can be reached and you no longer have to worry about the range in your daily routine.

DualBattery 1125: *Not available with 43cm Frame size. DualBattery Technology perfected by Riese & Müller ensures twice the range or far higher climbs, fewer charging breaks and longer-lasting riding pleasure. With the 1,125 Wh available, completely new destinations can be reached and you no longer have to worry about the range in your daily routine.

COMFORT KIT

Comfort kit: *Not available with Kiox, SmarphoneHub and Nyon display. The perfect option for anyone wanting to ride in greater comfort: the classically curved handlebars and wider saddle enable you to sit comfortably in an upright position.

CARRIER

Front carrier: Being sporty when out and about – and yet still having everything you need with you. You can secure up to 5 kg of luggage on the front luggage carrier, fixed to the frame and hence co-sprung, perfectly protected from knocks and bumps. Bungee cords secure a sleeping bag, small sports bag or provisions in place in no time at all. And you’ll come to appreciate your front luggage carrier just as quickly.

Front carrier with bag: Keep on the move and still have everything with you. You can secure up to 5 kg of luggage on the front luggage carrier, which is fixed to the frame and hence benefits from the bike’s full suspension, perfectly protecting your cargo from knocks and bumps. The bag offers space for a volume of up to 18 litres. Thanks to the zipper and roll closure, your transported goods are perfectly protected from dirt and rain. The bag can be removed quickly and easily and becomes a shoulder bag using the strap supplied. You can safely store smaller items in the two outer pockets equipped with waterproof zippers.

EQUIPMENT OPTION

GX option: *Not available with Heavy-Duty-Package. If you like riding your E-Bike off-road, then simply equip it with first-class Schwalbe Rock Razor All-Terrain tires (26": Schwalbe Smart Sam Plus). Their flat tire studs in the middle of the running surface have extremely low rolling resistance for faster riding on straight sections. The solid tire studs on the shoulders of the tire guarantee exceptional grip, particularly when cornering. The wide VP 538 flat pedals provide grip for your feet. The sporty Ergon saddle and the Ergon GP 3 bar-end handles with their ergonomic shape for optimum pressure distribution, three different grip zones and excellent vibration damping ensure maximum comfort on long trips.

Heavy-Duty-Package: *Not available with GX option. Ready for every situation and every rider: the heavy duty package means that your E-Bike is capable of coping with heavier loads and a permitted total weight of up to 160 kg. The stem, handlebar and pedals are reinforced and provide along with the wider saddle more stability.

LOCK

Additional chain lock with bag: The sturdy Abus chain lock, in addition to the Abus Shield frame lock, provides twice the security for your E-Bike. The 130 cm long chain is latched onto the frame lock and the bike can be quickly attached to the nearest lamppost. The chain thickness of 6 mm ensures a high level of anti-theft protection. Especially practical: frame lock, chain lock and battery lock all use the same key. The bag is firmly attached to the saddle and allows quick and easy removal of the chain lock thanks to its ergonomic shape and Fidlock magnetic closure.

You have successfully subscribed!
English
English