Riese & Müller Nevo3 GT - Touring - 43cm

Riese & Müller
En stock
Ebike
$8,276.00
Nevo3 GT Sport et confort réunis! Avec sa forme qui le distingue, sa batterie 500Wh intégrée et son puissant moteur Bosch Performance Line CX, le Nevo3 GT est un véritable héros du quotidien. Il impressionne par son grand confort et sa maniabilité grâce à son enjambement bas. Taille du cadre...
Guide des tailles
$8,276.00
If this item is not available, write us to check availability with our supplier Contact.
Si cet article n'est pas disponible, écrivez-nous pour vérifier la disponibilité auprès de notre fournisseur Contact

Nevo3 GT

Sport et confort réunis! Avec sa forme qui le distingue, sa batterie 500Wh intégrée et son puissant moteur Bosch Performance Line CX, le Nevo3 GT est un véritable héros du quotidien. Il impressionne par son grand confort et sa maniabilité grâce à son enjambement bas.

Taille du cadre [cm]: 43cm (26") | Couleur du cadre: dynamic red metallic

Fourche suspendue: Suntour Aion, Air, tapered, 100mm; Suntour XCR32 27,5", Air, tapered, black

Jeu de direction: Acros IntegrationX, block lock

Tige de selle: Cane Creek New Thudbuster ST | Collier de selle: Kalloy SC-201, 40,0 mm | Selle: Selle Royal New Lookin Moderate Male; Selle Royal Nuvola

Pneus: Schwalbe Super Moto-X 62-584 Reflex; Schwalbe Big Ben Plus 55-559 Reflex; Schwalbe Rock Razor 60-584; Schwalbe Smart Sam 57-559 | Chambres: Schwalbe AV21; Schwalbe AV13 | Jantes: Rodi Tryp35 27,5"; Alex MD30 26 » | Moyeu avant: Novatec Disc 32H

Moyeu arrière TOURING: Shimano Deore XT Disc, 36H 

Batterie: Bosch PowerPack 500 Performance, 36 V, 13,4 Ah/500Wh | Moteur: Performance Line CX (Gen4) | Affichage: Bosch Nyon

Pédalier: FSA/Riese & Müller, 170 mm | Plateau TOURING: 42T; 48T | Garde-chaine TOURING: Kettenschutzring | Chaine TOURING: KMC X11 ( 123x ); KMC X11 (119x) | Pédales: VP-183; VP-196, Alu; VP-658, oversized spindle

Cassette TOURING: Shimano SLX 11-speed, 11-46

Transmission TOURING: Shimano Deore XT Shadow+, 11-speed | Manettes TOURING: Shimano SLX, 11-speed

Cintre: Humpert ergotec Ergo XXL, 31,8 mm; Satori R&M Custom, 25,4mm, Alu | Potence: Humpert ergotec Barracuda Evo, 90 mm, 20°; Satori R&M Custom, cable integration, adjustable angle, Alu | Poignées: Ergon ergonomic; Ergon GP30-L

Freins: Magura MT4, disc brake; Magura MT5, disc brake | Leviers de freins: SKS A69R; SKS A65R

Éclairage avant TOURING, VARIO: Supernova mini 2 | Éclairage arrière TOURING: Busch & Müller Toplight 2C LED

Porte-bagages: Riese & Müller, MIK | Élastique: Bibia | Sonnette: Billy | Béquille: Ursus R78 King 2 Kickstand | Antivol: ABUS Shield

OPTIONS INCLUSES

Nyon: L'ordinateur de bord Nyon s’intègre à la perfection au tableau de bord puisque ses câbles sont intégrés pour donner un aspect ordonné et minimaliste. La potence ajustable permet de passer d’une position sportive à une position droite. Avec le Nyon, vous êtes connecté et entièrement équipé pour la navigation pendant vos trajets à vélo. Intuitif, l'écran couleur tactile est ergonomique et conçu pour vous amener à bon port par tous les temps grâce à sa robustesse et son excellente lisibilité. L’interface utilisateur peut également être personnalisée en fonction de vos besoins.

Option GX: Pour ceux qui aiment sortir des sentiers battus, l'Ebike peut être équipé de pneus tout-terrain haut de gamme Rock Razor de Schwalbe (26": Smart Sam Plus de Schwalbe). Le centre de ces pneus est équipé de crampons plats pour limiter la résistance et permettre des trajets rapides en ligne droite. Les côtés du pneu présentent quant à eux des crampons solides pour assurer une excellente adhérence dans les virages. Les pédales larges assurent un grip parfait. La selle sportive Ergon et les poignées ergonomiques Ergon GP 3 Bar End pour une répartition optimale de la pression, trois zones de préhension et un haut niveau d’amortissement des vibrations assurent un confort maximal lors des longues randonnées.

Chaîne à cadenas supplémentaire avec pochette: La chaîne à cadenas Abus, ajoutée à l’antivol de cadre Abus Shield, sécurise doublement votre E-Bike. La chaîne de 130 cm, d'une épaisseur de 6mm, est enclenchée sur l’antivol de cadre et vous permet de cadenasser le vélo là où vous le souhaitez. Pratique, une seule clé suffit pour verrouiller l’antivol de cadre, la chaîne antivol et la serrure de la batterie. La pochette fixée sur la selle permet de retirer facilement la chaîne à cadenas grâce à sa forme ergonomique et à sa fermeture aimantée Fidlock.

OPTIONS DISPONIBLES

Ordinateur de bord: Bosch Intuvia; Bosch Smartphone; Bosch Kiox

Porte-bagages avant: Le porte-bagages avant fixé au cadre et bénéficiant de son amortissement peut transporter jusqu’à 5 kg de bagages tout en les protégeant des chocs. Ses sangles permettent d’attacher un sac de couchage ou des emplettes en un clin d'œil.

Porte-bagages avant avec sacoche: Le porte-bagages avant fixé au cadre et bénéficiant de son amortissement peut transporter jusqu’à 5 kg de bagages tout en les protégeant des chocs. La sacoche peut accueillir un volume de 18 litres max. Grâce à sa fermeture zippée à enroulement, vos effets sont protégés de la pluie et de la saleté. La sacoche se démonte facilement et est fournie avec une bandoulière pour la transformer en sac. Deux poches extérieures à fermetures zippées imperméables permettent de ranger les petits effets en toute sécurité. 

Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Français
Français

Riese & Müller Nevo GT - Touring - 43cm - 2021

In stock
Ebike
$8,276.00
Nevo GT Sporty and comfortable. Its distinctive design, coupled with its integrated 500Wh battery and powerful drive Bosch Performance Line CX, make the Nevo a real gem for everyday use. It impresses with its high level of riding comfort and pleasant handling thanks to its low step-through. Frame height: 43cm (26") | Frame...
Size Guide
$8,276.00
If this item is not available, write us to check availability with our supplier Contact.
Si cet article n'est pas disponible, écrivez-nous pour vérifier la disponibilité auprès de notre fournisseur Contact

Nevo GT

Sporty and comfortable. Its distinctive design, coupled with its integrated 500Wh battery and powerful drive Bosch Performance Line CX, make the Nevo a real gem for everyday use. It impresses with its high level of riding comfort and pleasant handling thanks to its low step-through.

Frame height: 43cm (26") | Frame colour: dynamic red metallic

Suspension fork: Suntour Aion, Air, tapered, 100mm; Suntour XCR32 27,5", Air, tapered, black

Headset: Acros IntegrationX, block lock

Seatpost: Cane Creek New Thudbuster ST | Seatclamp: Kalloy SC-201, 40,0 mm | Saddle: Selle Royal New Lookin Moderate Male; Selle Royal Nuvola 

Tires: Schwalbe Super Moto-X 62-584 Reflex; Schwalbe Big Ben Plus 55-559 Reflex; Schwalbe Rock Razor 60-584; Schwalbe Smart Sam 57-559 | Tubes: Schwalbe AV21; Schwalbe AV13 | Rims: Rodi Tryp35, 27,5"; Alex MD30, 26" | Front hub: Novatec Disc 32H

Rear hub - TOURING: Shimano Deore XT Disc, 36H

Battery: Bosch PowerPack 500 Wh Performance, 36 V, 13,4 Ah/500Wh | Motor: Performance Line CX (Gen4) | Display: Bosch Nyon

Crankset: FSA/Riese & Müller, 170 mm | Chain ring - TOURING: 42T: 48T | Chain guard - TOURING: Kettenschutzring | Chain - TOURING: KMC X11 ( 123x ); KMC X11 ( 119x ) | Pedals: VP-183; VP-538; VP-658, oversized spinder

Cassette - TOURING: Shimano SLX 11-speed, 11-46 

Shifting system - TOURING: Shimano Deore XT Shadow+, 11-speed | Shifter - TOURING: Shimano SLX, 11-speed 

Handlebar: Humpert ergotec Ergo XXL, 31,8 mm; Satori R&M Custom, 25,4mm, Alu | Stem: Humpert ergotec Barracuda Evo, 90 mm, 20°; Satori R&M Custom, cable integration, adjustable angle, Alu | Grips: Ergon ergonomic; Ergon GP30-L
Brakes: Magura MT4, disc brake; Magura MT5, disc brake

Front light - TOURING : Supernova mini 2 | Tail light - TOURING: Busch & Müller Toplight 2C LED

Mudguards: SKS A69R; SKS A65R | Luggage rack: Riese & Müller, MIK | Rubber: Bibia | Bell: Billy | Kickstand: Ursus R78 King 2 Kickstand | Lock: ABUS Shield

OPTIONS INCLUDED

Nyon: The Nyon display is perfectly integrated into the cockpit: the internal cabling creates a tidy, minimalist appearance. The adjustable angle of the stem lets you choose between a sportier or more upright seating position. The Nyon display ensures that you are fully connected and ideally equipped with navigation for every tour or day-to-day ride. The colour display, with its intuitive touch function, is very simple to use and, thanks to being robust and easy-to-read, is guaranteed to get you to your destination in any weather. The user interface can be customised to your needs.

GX option: If you like riding your E-Bike off-road, then simply equip it with first-class Schwalbe Rock Razor All-Terrain tires (26": Schwalbe Smart Sam Plus). Their flat tire studs in the middle of the running surface have extremely low rolling resistance for faster riding on straight sections. The solid tire studs on the shoulders of the tire guarantee exceptional grip, particularly when cornering. The wide VP 538 flat pedals provide grip for your feet. The sporty Ergon saddle and the Ergon GP 3 bar-end handles with their ergonomic shape for optimum pressure distribution, three different grip zones and excellent vibration damping ensure maximum comfort on long trips.

Additional chain lock with bag: The sturdy Abus chain lock, in addition to the Abus Shield frame lock, provides twice the security for your E-Bike. The 130 cm long chain is latched onto the frame lock and the bike can be quickly attached to the nearest lamppost. The chain thickness of 6 mm ensures a high level of anti-theft protection. Especially practical: frame lock, chain lock and battery lock all use the same key. The bag is firmly attached to the saddle and allows quick and easy removal of the chain lock thanks to its ergonomic shape and Fidlock magnetic closure.

OPTIONS AVAILABLE

Display : Bosch Intuvia, Bosch Smartphone, Bosch Kiox

Front carrier: Being sporty when out and about – and yet still having everything you need with you. You can secure up to 5 kg of luggage on the front luggage carrier, fixed to the frame and hence co-sprung, perfectly protected from knocks and bumps. Bungee cords secure a sleeping bag, small sports bag or provisions in place in no time at all. And you’ll come to appreciate your front luggage carrier just as quickly.

Front carrier with bag: Keep on the move and still have everything with you. You can secure up to 5 kg of luggage on the front luggage carrier, which is fixed to the frame and hence benefits from the bike’s full suspension, perfectly protecting your cargo from knocks and bumps. The bag offers space for a volume of up to 18 litres. Thanks to the zipper and roll closure, your transported goods are perfectly protected from dirt and rain. The bag can be removed quickly and easily and becomes a shoulder bag using the strap supplied. You can safely store smaller items in the two outer pockets equipped with waterproof zippers.

You have successfully subscribed!
English
English