Cadenas

ABUS Cadenas Pliant Bordo 6000 90cm (Support HS)
LA STABILITÉ D'UN CADENAS EN U COMBINÉE À LA FLEXIBILITÉ D'UN CADENAS À CÂBLE, le meilleur pour le vélo électrique Stable, compact, flexible : le cadenas pliant BORDO 6000 est un must pour tout cycliste soucieux de sa sécurité. Cadenas pliant ABUS....
$169.99
ABUS Cadenas Pliant Bordo 6000 90cm (Sangles Velcro)
LA STABILITÉ D'UN CADENAS EN U COMBINÉE À LA FLEXIBILITÉ D'UN ANTIVOL À CÂBLE, le meilleur pour les vélos électriques Stable, compact, flexible : l'antivol pliant BORDO 6000 est un must pour tout cycliste soucieux de sa sécurité. Cadenas pliant...
$169.99
ABUS Cadenas pliant Bordo 6000 avec alarme - 90cm
CADENAS PLIANT BORDO 6000A AVEC ALARME - LE PREMIER CADENAS DE VÉLO PLIANT AVEC ALARME SUR LE MARCHÉ Protection fiable contre le vol, grande flexibilité : le BORDO™ Alarm 6000A De quoi faire réfléchir les voleurs de vélo : en plus...
$259.99
ABUS Cadenas pliant Bordo Big 6000 120cm
Cadenas pliant ABUS. 30 cm de longueur supplémentaire, plus de flexibilité : Le cadenas pliant BORDO Big 6000 permet de verrouiller encore plus facilement un ou plusieurs vélos ensemble. Vous bénéficiez toujours des avantages typiques de l'ABUS classic : Une...
$199.99
Bientôt disponible
ABUS Bordo Granit XPlus 6500 Cadenas pliable 85cm
UN CADENAS DE HAUTE SÉCURITÉ, le meilleur pour votre vélo électrique Capable de résister aux attaques les plus acharnées : le cadenas pliant BORDO GRANIT XPlus™ 6500 est digne de nombreux superlatifs. Une résistance maximale pour une sécurité maximale :...
$239.99
ABUS Câble Cobra 10/500 noir
COBRA est un câble très flexible et polyvalent. Les deux extrémités de ce câble se terminent par une boucle à laquelle un cadenas peut être attaché. Vos objets de valeur peuvent être attachés ensemble ou à un objet fixe facilement...
$34.99
ABUS Cadenas de cadre Pro Tectic 4960
cadenas de cadre facile à utiliser et extrêmement sûr Avec le cadenas de cadre Abus Pro tectic 4960, votre vélo restera en sécurité si vous le laissez sans surveillance. Fabriqué en Allemagne. Ajoutez le verrou de chaîne adaptateur pour une...
$54.99
ABUS Nutfix (31,8 mm, 34,9 mm)
Empêche le vol de siège grâce à sa technologie de pointe breveté pour une protection élevée. Montage facile avec clé standard SW 8. La surface anodisée offre une protection durable contre la corrosion. Écrou en acier inoxydable. Recommandé pour les...
$54.99
ABUS NutFix 100/135
Empêche le vol de roue grâce à la technologie de gravité brevetée Technologie éprouvée pour un haut niveau de protection contre le crochetage Montage facile avec une clé standard SW 8 Les surfaces anodisées des bouchons offrent une protection à...
$79.99
ABUS Chaîne antivol avec sac
Abus Chaine antivol  Cadenas à chaîne robuste Abus, en plus de l'antivol de cadre Abus Shield, offre deux fois plus de sécurité pour votre vélo électrique. La chaîne de 130 cm de long est verrouillée sur l'antivol de cadre et...
$151.99
Bientôt disponible
ABUS Antivol vélo Tresor 6512C
Câble en acier intérieur solide et flexible Les chiffres moulés sur le cadran ne s'effaceront jamais Serrure à combinaison à 4 chiffres Fixation Snap Cage Universal incluse (convient à la plupart des formes de cadre Ø 15 - 55 mm)...
$39.99
AXA Chaîne enfichable ULC 130 cm
Antivol universel à chaîne enfichable De cette façon, un voleur ne peut pas prendre votre vélo et l'emmener dans un endroit calme pour ouvrir le cadenas. La solution idéale pour cela est la chaîne ULC 130 Plug-in. Avec cette chaîne,...
$69.99
EVO Antivol
Protégez votre vélo. Réduit considérablement les risques de vol de roue ou de tige de selle en remplaçant vos brochettes de serrage de roue et de selle à dégagement rapide existantes par ces brochettes antivol. Utilisez la clé spéciale mais...
$29.99
Kryptonite Ancrage au sol Evolution
Point de verrouillage permanent, intérieur ou extérieur, pour sécuriser les vélos, et autres véhicules Anse spéciale en alliage de carbone de 14 mm pour une protection accrue contre les coupures Plaque de base en acier trempé robuste Recommandé pour les...
$129.99
Kryptonite Câble flexible Evolution Mini 7 W4
Kryptonite - La plus haute qualité Caractéristiques MANILLE EN ACIER TREMPÉ MAX-PERFORMANCE DE 13 MM résiste aux coupe-boulons et aux tentatives de casser le cadenas par effet de levier En instance de brevet: DOUBLE PÊNE DORMANT DURCI la conception offre une protection supplémentaire contre...
$139.99
Kryptonite Evolution Mini-9
SPÉCIFICATIONS ET CARACTÉRISTIQUES L'ANSE EN ACIER MAX-PERFORMANCE trempé de 13 mm résiste aux coupe-boulons et aux attaques par effet de levier BARRE EN U (CUFF OVER CROSSBAR) et cylindre renforcés pour plus de sécurité CYLINDRE À DISQUE HAUTE SÉCURITÉ Conception...
$124.99
Bientôt disponible
Kryptonite KryptoFlex 1218 Combo Câble antivol
Câble antivol combiné Kryptonite KryptoFlex 1218 Ce cadenas Kryptonite offre une sécurité supplémentaire pour votre vélo ou vos accessoires dans les zones à faible risque de vol. Idéalement utilisé comme serrure secondaire en conjonction avec une serrure plus sûre. Matériaux:...
$39.99
Bientôt disponible
Kryptonite KryptoFlex 1218 Câble avec clé
SPÉCIFICATIONS ET CARACTÉRISTIQUES CÂBLE EN ACIER TRESSÉ flexible de 12 mm offrant une résistance accrue aux coupures Le CYLINDRE AVANCÉ offre une meilleure protection contre le crochetage LA TÊTE DE VERROUILLAGE TOURNE À 360 degrés pour une manipulation plus facile...
$44.99
Bientôt disponible
Kryptonite KryptoLok 610 Cadenas pliable
CARACTÉRISTIQUES 5mm X 100cm LIENS EN ACIER DURCI pour des verrouillages de sécurité modérés Comprend un support de transport facile à installer. Comprend 2 clés Programme de sécurité des clés Dimensions du produit : Longueur 100cm Poids du produit :...
$164.99
Kryptonite Cadenas New York LS / MC
SPÉCIFICATIONS ET CARACTÉRISTIQUES 16mm MANILLE EN ACIER MAX-PERFORMANCE résistant aux coupe-boulons et aux attaques par effet de levier MANCHON EN ACIER TREMPÉ breveté* sur barre transversale pour une double sécurité DOUBLE PÊNE DORMANT verrouillage pour une grande puissance de maintien CYLINDRE À DISQUE...
$209.99
Kryptonite - Serrure en U New York STD
SPÉCIFICATIONS ET CARACTÉRISTIQUES MANILLE EN ACIER MAX-PERFORMANCE trempé de 16 mm La conception à double pêne durci en instance de brevet offre une protection supplémentaire contre les attaques de torsion et de coupure LE CYLINDRE À DISQUE À  HAUTE SÉCURITÉ...
$209.99
Ortlieb Kit de montage pour guidon avec serrure
Pour tous les modèles Ultimate Six, ainsi que les Barista, Velo-Pocket et Handlebar Basket. Le support de guidon de rechange avec fonction de verrouillage vous permet de fixer facilement et en toute sécurité votre sacoche ou panier de guidon à...
$36.99
Ortlieb Kit de montage pour guidon E-bike avec cadenas/E207
De nombreux propriétaires de vélos électriques connaissent bien ce problème : des sacs et des paniers qui ne peuvent pas être fixés au guidon car l'écran du vélo électrique se trouve au milieu du guidon. Le kit de montage ORTLIEB E-Bike...
$48.99
Bientôt disponible
Oxford Alarm-D Pro Duo avec câble 320x173mm Antivol vélo
L'Alarm-D Pro est un cadenas en U à sécurité maximale qui est livré avec son propre étui de transport. La serrure surpasse confortablement la norme « Gold » de Sold Secures en utilisant une manille en acier trempé spécial de...
$219.99
Vous vous êtes inscrit avec succès !

Bike Locks

ABUS Bordo 6000 Folding Bike Lock 90cm (HS Bracket)
THE STABILITY OF A U-LOCK COMBINED WITH THE FLEXIBILITY OF A CABLE LOCK, best for the ebike Stable, compact, flexible: the BORDO 6000 Folding Bike Lock is a must for every safety-conscious cyclist. ABUS Folding Lock.  The BORDO 6000 Folding...
$169.99
ABUS Bordo 6000 Folding Bike Lock 90cm (Velcro straps)
THE STABILITY OF A U-LOCK COMBINED WITH THE FLEXIBILITY OF A CABLE LOCK, best for the ebike Stable, compact, flexible: the BORDO 6000 Folding Bike Lock is a must for every safety-conscious cyclist. ABUS Folding Lock.   The BORDO 6000 Folding...
$169.99
ABUS Bordo Alarm 6000 Foldable Lock 90cm
BORDO ALARM 6000A THE FIRST ALARMED FOLDING BIKE LOCK ON THE MARKET Reliable protection against theft, high flexibility: the BORDO™ Alarm 6000A Something to make bike thieves think twice: as well as the ultra-safe mechanical features boasted by all of the...
$259.99
ABUS Bordo Big 6000 Folding Lock 120cm
ABUS Folding Lock.  30cm of extra length, more flexibility: The BORDO Big 6000 Folding Lock makes it possible to lock one or several bicycles together even more conveniently. You are still getting the typical benefits of the ABUS classic: A...
$199.99
Coming soon
ABUS Bordo Granit XPlus 6500 Folding Bike Lock 85cm
A HIGH-SECURITY LOCK IN A CLASS OF ITS OWN, best for your ebike Capable of withstanding even the most determined of attacks: the BORDO GRANIT XPlus™ 6500 Folding Lock is worthy of many superlatives. Maximum strength for maximum security: the...
$239.99
ABUS Cobra 10/500 black
COBRA is a very flexible and versatile cable. The two ends of this cable terminate in a loop to which a padlock can be attached. Your valuables can be tied together or to a fixed object easily with this cable....
$34.99
ABUS Frame Lock Pro Tectic 4960
easy to use and extremely secure frame bike lock With the Abus Pro tectic 4960 Frame Lock, your bike will stay safe and secure if you leave it unattended. Made in Germany. Add the Adaptor Chain lock for double protection! Technology:...
$54.99
ABUS Nutfix (31.8 mm, 34.9 mm)
Prevents seat theft thanks to its patented gravity technology Cutting-edge technology for high protection Easy assembly with standard key SW 8 Anodized surface provides lasting corrosion protection Stainless nut Recommended for mid and high range bikes For the most common...
$54.99
ABUS NutFix 100/135
Prevents wheel theft due to patented gravity technology Proven technology for a high level of picking protection Easy mounting with a standard wrench SW 8 The anodised surfaces of the caps provide long-term protection against corrosion Nuts manufactured from high-quality...
$79.99
ABUS Shield Lock chain with bag
 Abus Shield with chain lock and bag The sturdy Abus chain lock, in addition to the Abus Shield frame lock, provides twice the security for your E-Bike. The 130 cm long chain is latched onto the frame lock and the...
$151.99
Coming soon
ABUS Tresor 6512C Bike lock
Strong and flexible inner steel cable Molded numbers on the dial will never wear off 4-digit combination lock Snap Cage mounting Universal included (fitting most frame shapes Ø 15 - 55mm) Carrier can be mounted easily without any tooling The...
$39.99
AXA ULC Plug-In Chain Lock 130cm
Plug-In Chain Universal Lock This way a thief cannot pick up your bike and take it to a quiet place to open the lock. The ideal solution for that is the ULC 130 Plug-in chain. With this chain you operate...
$69.99
EVO Anti-Theft
Protect your bike.   Greatly reduces the chance of wheel or seatpost theft by replacing your existing quick-release wheel and seat clamp skewers with these anti-theft skewers. Use the included special but "non-unique" key to loosen or remove your wheels or...
$29.99
Kryptonite Evolution Ground Anchor
Permanent locking point, indoor or outdoor, to keep bikes, other vehicules secure 14mm special carbon alloy steel shackle for increased protection against cut attacks Heavy-duty hardened steel baseplate Recommended for residential and commercial applications. 0.95kg
$129.99
Kryptonite Evolution Mini 7 W4 Flex Cable
Highest Quality Kryptonite Specifications 13MM HARDENED MAX-PERFORMANCE STEEL SHACKLE resists bolt cutters and leverage attacks Patent-pending HARDENED DOUBLE DEADBOLT design gives additional protection against twist attacks NEW SLIDING DUSTCOVER NEW DOUBLE DEADBOLT DESIGN HIGHER SECURITY DISC-STYLE CYLINDER is pick and drill resistant. Includes FLEXFRAME-U BRACKET providing...
$139.99
Kryptonite Evolution Mini-9
SPECIFICATIONS & FEATURES 13mm hardened MAX-PERFORMANCE STEEL SHACKLE resists bolt cutters and leverage attacks Reinforced CUFF OVER CROSSBAR and cylinder for added security HIGH SECURITY DISC-STYLE CYLINDER BENT FOOT™ SHACKLE design for ease of use Center keyway defends against leverage attacks...
$124.99
Coming soon
Kryptonite KryptoFlex 1218 Combo Cable Lock
Kryptonite KryptoFlex 1218 Combo Cable Lock  This Kryptonite lock offers added security for you bike or accessories in areas that present a low risk of theft. Ideally used as a secondary lock in conjunction with a more secure lock. Materials: ...
$39.99
Coming soon
Kryptonite KryptoFlex 1218 Key cable
SPECIFICATIONS & FEATURES 12mm, flexible BRAIDED STEEL CABLE provides increased cut resistance ADVANCED CYLINDER provides greater protection from picking LOCK HEAD ROTATES 360 degrees for easier handling during lock up and removal EASY-CLICK locking - no need for keys when locking...
$44.99
Coming soon
Kryptonite KryptoLok 610 Folding Bike Lock
SPECIFICATIONS 5mm  X 100cm HARDENED STEEL LINKS for moderate security lock ups Includes EASY TO INSTALL TRANSPORT BRACKET Includes 2 KEYS Key Safe Program Product dimensions: Length 100cm Product weight: 1.20 kg - 2.65 lbs
$164.99
Kryptonite New York Lock LS / MC
SPECIFICATIONS & FEATURES 16mm hardened MAX-PERFORMANCE STEEL SHACKLE resists bolt cutters and leverage attacks Patented*HARDENED STEEL SLEEVE over crossbar for double security DOUBLE DEADBOLT locking for extensive holding power HIGH SECURITY DISC-STYLE CYLINDER Center keyway defends against leverage attacks Protective vinyl coating SLIDING DUSTCOVER protects...
$209.99
Kryptonite New York STD U Lock
SPECIFICATIONS & FEATURES 16mm hardened MAX-PERFORMANCE STEEL SHACKLE Patent-pending HARDENED DOUBLE DEADBOLT design gives additional protection against twist and cut attacks HIGHEST SECURITY DISC-STYLE CYLINDER is pick and drill resistant Sliding dustcover to PROTECT FROM DIRT AND DEBRIS 3 STAINLESS STEEL KEYS - including new design...
$209.99
Ortlieb Handlebar Mounting Set with Lock
For all Ultimate Six models, as well as the Barista, Velo-Pocket and Handlebar Basket. Spare handlebar mount withLocking function allows you to conveniently and securely attach your handlebar bag or basket to a second bicycle. Make sure to take a...
$36.99
Ortlieb Handlebar Mounting-Set E-bike with Lock/E207
Many e-bike owners are well-acquainted with this problem: bags and baskets that can’t be attached to the handlebar because the e-bike display is in the middle of the handlebar. The ORTLIEB E-Bike Mounting Set comes to your assistance without forcing...
$48.99
Coming soon
Oxford Alarm-D Pro Duo 320x173mm Bike Lock with cable
The Alarm-D Pro is a maximum-security U lock which comes with its own carry case. The lock comfortably surpasses Sold Secures's 'Gold' standard by using a 14mm special hardened steel shackle. It also has a 120db weatherproof alarm which will...
$219.99
You have successfully subscribed!