Contactez-Nous | Quantum eBikes

Notre Mission

Dans ce marché émergent, nous voulons tout d’abord éduquer nos clients sur les nombreux avantages des vélos électriques, un moyen de transport écologiquement responsable très amusant! Nous croyons qu’il existe un vélo électrique pour tout le monde et tous les besoins. Nous voulons trouver celui qui répond à tous vos besoins. Contactez nous pour toutes questions sur nos produits et services! Nous serons heureux de vous assister pour votre prochain achat de vélo électrique.

tour d'essai

Nous encourageons vivement tous les futurs propriétaires de bicyclettes électriques à faire un essai complet pour comparer les différents modèles et les options de moteurs. Nous voulons nous assurer que vous sentez à l’aise et en sécurité sur votre nouvelle bicyclette!

service client

Notre équipe professionnelle vous est entièrement dédié durant votre visite chez Quantum et notre travail ne se termine pas avec votre achat. Nous offrons, avec chaque achat de nouveau vélo, une mise au point gratuite (voir la section Services) et nous sommes toujours disponibles pour répondre à vos questions. Passez nous voir à la boutique et vivez l’expérience unique que vous offre Quantum!

Appelez-nous au (+1) (514) 274-7096 ou remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous! Vous pouvez également nous rendre visite à notre magasin situé à Montréal (115, Avenue Atwater).

Contact Us | Quantum eBikes

Our mission

In this emerging market our mission is to educate customers on the advantages of electric bikes, a highly enjoyable and ecologically sound method of transportation. We believe there is an eBike model for everyone and we'd like to help find the right one for you. We are available for for any questions you may have about our products or services, and look forward to servicing you 

Test Rides

It is sometimes difficult to know the difference between different eBike models and brands, and to understand which one is meant for you. That's why we always encourage customers to test ride an electric bike before committing to buying one - we want to make sure you feel comfortable and safe while riding. If you'd like to try one of our eBikes, please contact us to book your test ride!

Customer Support

Our professional team is dedicated to you throughout your visit at Quantum eBikes, and our work does not end with our sale. We offer a complimentary maintenance service with your bicycle (see our Service section) as well as being available to you should you have any questions  regarding your recently purchased electric bicycle. Come by our shop and live the Quantum eBike experience for yourself!
Call us at (+1) (514) 274-7096 or fill out the form below! You can also visit us at our store located in Montreal (115 Atwater Avenue).