Bientôt disponible
Riese & Müller Charger3 GT - 2021
Charger3 GT Pour les déplacements de tous les jours comme pour les grandes balades, le Charger3 GT est le vélo parfait. Géométrie sportive, fourche suspendue, tige de selle confortable, moteur Bosch Performance Line CX de dernière génération sans oublier des...
$7,909.00
Riese & Müller Charger3 GT - Vario - 49cm
Charger3 GT Vario Pour les déplacements de tous les jours comme pour les grandes balades, le Charger3 GT est le vélo parfait. Géométrie sportive, fourche suspendue, tige de selle confortable, moteur Bosch Performance Line CX de dernière génération sans oublier...
$8,499.00
Bientôt disponible
Riese & Müller Charger3 Mixte GT - 2021
Charger3 Mixte GT Le Charger3 Mixte avec son tube supérieur légèrement abaissé permet un meilleur accès et contrôle. Pour tous les jours comme pour les plus longues sorties, le Charger3 Mixte est l'E-Bike parfait avec son châssis dynamique, sa fourche suspendue,...
$7,909.00
Bientôt disponible
Riese & Müller Delite GT - 2021
Delite GT  Le Delite est prêt à relever tous les défis, des trajets quotidiens aux forts dénivelés en passant par les chemins cahoteux. Son exceptionnelle finition, la Control Technology de Riese & Müller, le puissant moteur Bosch de quatrième génération...
$9,729.00
Bientôt disponible
Riese & Muller Delite Mountain - 2021
Delite Mountain Si vous aimez les défis qu'offrent les sentiers tout-terrain, vous vous épanouirez avec le Delite Mountain. La technologie de contrôle dotée de la suspension intégrale Fox Float avec un débattement de 150 mm et du puissant moteur Bosch...
$10,639.00
Bientôt disponible
Riese & Müller Homage GT - 2021
Homage GT Le Homage charme avec ses lignes racées, l'intégration totale de la batterie et du moteur. Sa suspension intégrale offre un confort de conduite hors du commun tandis que son enjambement bas permet de circuler aisément dans la ville....
$10,019.00
Riese & Müller Homage GT - Vario - 54cm
Homage GT - Vario  Le Homage charme avec ses lignes racées, l'intégration totale de la batterie et du moteur. Sa suspension intégrale offre un confort de conduite hors du commun tandis que son enjambement bas permet de circuler aisément dans...
$10,639.00
Bientôt disponible
Riese & Müller Load 60 - 2021
Load 60   Si maniable et agile qu'on en oublie presque qu’il s'agit d'un vélo E-Cargo. Son centre de gravité bas, le puissant moteur Performance CX de Bosch de nouvelle génération et la Control Technology de Riese & Müller assurent dynamisme...
$11,269.00
Bientôt disponible
Riese & Müller Load 75 - 2021
LOAD 75 Avec son centre de gravité bas, la Control Technology de Riese & Müller et un immense espace de chargement, le Load 75 offre un dynamisme de conduite et des possibilités de chargement rares pour un vélo E-Cargo. La...
$11,589.00
Bientôt disponible
Riese & Müller Multicharger GT - 2021
Multicharger GT Pour les aventuriers du quotidien. Quelle que soit l'aventure dans laquelle vous vous lancez, le Multicharger vous permet de transporter tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Les petits et les grands passagers y trouveront également une place. Et plus encore:...
$7,589.00
Bientôt disponible
Riese & Müller Multicharger Mixte GT - 2021
Multicharger Mixte GT Qu'allez-vous faire aujourd'hui ? Reconduire vos petits à la maternelle, quelques emplettes en famille ou partir en excursion avec les enfants?  Le Multicharger Mixte GT peut tout faire tout en offrant une conduite maniable comparable à un autre...
$7,589.00
Bientôt disponible
Riese & Müller Nevo3 GT - 2021
Nevo3 GT Sport et confort réunis! Avec sa forme qui le distingue, sa batterie 500Wh intégrée et son puissant moteur Bosch Performance Line CX, le Nevo3 GT est un véritable héros du quotidien. Il impressionne par son grand confort et...
$7,669.00
Riese & Müller Nevo3 GT - Touring - 43cm
Nevo3 GT Sport et confort réunis! Avec sa forme qui le distingue, sa batterie 500Wh intégrée et son puissant moteur Bosch Performance Line CX, le Nevo3 GT est un véritable héros du quotidien. Il impressionne par son grand confort et...
$8,276.00
Riese & Müller Nevo3 GT - Vario - 43cm
Nevo3 GT  Sport et confort réunis! Avec sa forme qui le distingue, sa batterie 500Wh intégrée et son puissant moteur Bosch Performance Line CX, le Nevo3 GT est un véritable héros du quotidien. Il impressionne par son grand confort et...
$8,279.00
Bientôt disponible
Riese & Müller Packster 40 - 2021
Packster 40  Le Packster 40 dépasse ses promesses: tout en offrant une large surface de chargement, il reste compact avec ses 2,23 mètres de long, à peine plus long qu'un vélo classique. Il est donc peu encombrant, pèse à peine...
$8,389.00
Bientôt disponible
Riese & Müller Packster 70 - 2021
Packster 70 Le Packster 70; pour le bonheur de toute la famille. Qu’il s’agisse de trois enfants ou des courses de la semaine, ce vélo cargo familial transporte tout, en toute sécurité. Il impressionne par sa grande maniabilité, sa conduite sûre...
$11,189.00
Bientôt disponible
Riese & Müller Roadster - 2021
Roadster Légèreté sportive et design rectiligne: le Roadster vous amène rapidement à bon port avec un plaisir supérieur grâce à sa batterie de 500 Wh (625Wh en option). Son agilité combinée à son équipement confortable font du Roadster le vélo...
$6,829.00
Riese & Müller Roadster - Touring - 56cm
Roadster Touring Légèreté sportive et design rectiligne: le Roadster vous amène rapidement à bon port avec un plaisir supérieur grâce à sa batterie de 500 Wh (625Wh en option incluse ici). Son agilité combinée à son équipement confortable font du...
$7,635.00
Riese & Müller Roadster - Vario - 56cm
Roadster Vario. Légèreté sportive et design rectiligne: le Roadster vous amène rapidement à bon port avec un plaisir supérieur grâce à la batterie de 625Wh incluse. Son agilité combinée à son équipement confortable font du Roadster le vélo urbain idéal....
$8,319.00
Bientôt disponible
Riese & Müller Roadster Mixte - 2021
Roadster Mixte La légèreté sportive et le design rectiligne du Roadster se présentent également dans sa version Mixte pour offrir une encore plus grande maniabilité. Le plaisir de la conduite, le confort et ses couleurs attrayantes vous séduiront. 2 modèles:...
$6,829.00
Riese & Müller Roadster Mixte - Touring - 53cm
Roadster Mixte Touring La légèreté sportive et le design rectiligne du Roadster se présentent également dans sa version Mixte pour offrir une encore plus grande maniabilité. Le plaisir de la conduite, le confort et ses couleurs attrayantes vous séduiront. Taille...
$7,361.00
Bientôt disponible
Riese & Müller Supercharger2 GT - 2021
Supercharger2 GT Pour aller plus loin, plus vite. Avec la puissance jusqu’à 1250Wh de ses batteries totalement intégrées et le robuste moteur Bosch Performance Line, le Supercharger2 GT est fait pour parcourir confortablement de longues distances sans faire de pause...
$9,479.00
Bientôt disponible
Riese & Müller Superdelite GT - 2021
Superdelite GT L’important, c’est le voyage. Performance pour les longues balades, conduite confortable et technologie de sécurité ultra moderne – le Superdelite est l’E-Bike idéal pour le quotidien, et bien plus encore. Le châssis à suspension intégrale Control Technology, associé...
$11,619.00
Bientôt disponible
Riese & Müller Superdelite Mountain - 2021
Superdelite Mountain  Conduite et sécurité de haut niveau. Le Superdelite Mountain a été pensé pour les longues promenades hors des sentiers battus. En montagne ou sur des sentiers escarpés, il déploie efficacement 1 125Wh de puissance. Le moteur Performance Line...
$12,529.00
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Français
Français

Coming soon
Riese & Müller Charger3 GT - 2022
Charger3 GT The lightness of riding. Whether for the daily commute or sporty rides, the Charger3 Mixte boasts a slightly lowered top tube, a dynamic chassis with suspension fork and comfort seatpost, and the latest generation of Bosch Performance Line...
$8,399.00
Riese & Müller Charger3 GT - Vario - 49cm - 2021
Charger3 GT Vario The lightness of riding. Whether for the daily commute or sporty rides, the Charger3 Mixte boasts a slightly lowered top tube, a dynamic chassis with suspension fork and comfort seatpost, and the latest generation of Bosch Performance...
$8,499.00
Coming soon
Riese & Müller Charger3 Mixte GT - 2022
Charger3 Mixte GT Whether for the daily commute or sporty rides, the Charger3 Mixte boasts a slightly lowered top tube, a dynamic chassis with suspension fork and comfort seatpost and the latest generation of Bosch Performance Line CX motor making...
$8,399.00
Coming soon
Riese & Müller Delite GT - 2022
Delite GT The right one for every road. The Delite is capable of overcoming every challenge – whether long trips, daily commutes, bumpy forest trails or steep ascents. Its exceptional workmanship, Riese & Müller Control Technology and the fourth generation of...
$10,219.00
Coming soon
Riese & Müller Delite Mountain - 2022
Delite Mountain If you love the challenges offered by off-road trails, you will come into your own with the Delite mountain. Control Technology boasting Fox Float full suspension with 150mm travel and the powerful, fourth-generation Bosch Performance CX motor, combined...
$11,049.00
Coming soon
Riese & Müller Homage GT - 2022
Homage GT From its striking lines and fully integrated battery and motor, the unique design of the Homage cannot fail to impress at first sight. Riese & Müller Control Technology with full suspension ensures exceptional riding comfort with top-of-the-line safety. The...
$10,219.00
Riese & Müller Homage GT - Vario - 54cm - 2021
Homage GT - Vario From its striking lines and fully integrated battery and motor, the unique design of the Homage cannot fail to impress at first sight. Riese & Müller Control Technology with full suspension ensures exceptional riding comfort with top-of-the-line...
$10,639.00
Coming soon
Riese & Müller Load 60 - 2022
LOAD 60 Low centre of gravity, high standards. Perfect handling in every situation – on tarmac, forest trails or gravel roads. The Load 60 is so manoeuvrable and agile that you never feel like you’re on an E-Cargo bike. Its...
$11,459.00
Coming soon
Riese & Müller Load 75 - 2022
LOAD 75  Even more space for your freedom. And take as much with you as you need. With its low centre of gravity, Riese & Müller Control Technology and a huge loading surface, the Load 75 combines riding dynamics and...
$11,779.00
Coming soon
Riese & Müller Multicharger GT - 2022
Multicharger GT For everyday adventures. A day trip to the mountains or a few days camping at the lake? No matter what adventure awaits you, the Multicharger will take everyone and everything with you. Passengers will find their spot. With the...
$8,029.00
Coming soon
Riese & Müller Multicharger Mixte GT - 2022
Multicharger Mixte GT Everything and everyone on board. Taking the two little ones to nursery, heading off on a day outing with kit and caboodle or perhaps a big family shopping trip? No matter what your plans are: the Multicharger...
$8,029.00
Coming soon
Riese & Müller Nevo GT - 2022
Nevo GT Sporty and comfortable. Its distinctive design, coupled with its integrated 500Wh battery and powerful drive Bosch Performance Line CX, make the Nevo a real gem for everyday use. It impresses with its high level of riding comfort and pleasant...
$7,779.00
Riese & Müller Nevo GT - Touring - 43cm - 2021
Nevo GT Sporty and comfortable. Its distinctive design, coupled with its integrated 500Wh battery and powerful drive Bosch Performance Line CX, make the Nevo a real gem for everyday use. It impresses with its high level of riding comfort and pleasant...
$8,276.00
Riese & Müller Nevo GT - Vario - 43cm - 2021
Nevo GT Sporty and comfortable. Its distinctive design, coupled with its integrated 500Wh battery and powerful drive Bosch Performance Line CX, make the Nevo a real gem for everyday use. It impresses with its high level of riding comfort and pleasant...
$8,279.00
Coming soon
Riese & Müller Packster 70 - 2022
Packster 70  Two wheels, a blessing for the whole family. The Packster 70 makes light work of life. Whether you need to transport three children or a big load of weekly shopping – the family E-Bike transports everything safely to...
$11,609.00
Coming soon
Riese & Müller Roadster - 2022
Roadster Sporty lightness paired with a linear design: the Roadster takes you to your destination fast and rewards you for every detour with even more riding enjoyment with 625Wh battery capacity. The Roadster is the ideal urban bike. 2 models: Touring...
$7,319.00
Riese & Müller Roadster - Touring - 56cm - 2021
Roadster Touring Sporty lightness paired with a linear design: the Roadster takes you to your destination fast and rewards you for every detour with even more riding enjoyment with its up to (625Wh option included here) of battery capacity. The Roadster...
$7,635.00
Riese & Müller Roadster - Vario - 56cm - 2021
Roadster Vario. Sporty lightness paired with a linear design: the Roadster takes you to your destination fast and rewards you for every detour with even more riding enjoyment with its up to 625Wh of battery capacity. The Roadster is the ideal...
$8,319.00
Coming soon
Riese & Müller Roadster Mixte - 2022
Roadster Mixte The Roadster Mixte. Sporty lightness paired with a linear design. This sportiness, combined with comfortable features, makes the Roadster the ideal urban bike. 2 models: Touring and Vario. Frame Mixte height [cm]: 45cm; 53cm | Frame colour: crystal white; salvia matt Suspension...
$7,319.00
Riese & Müller Roadster Mixte - Touring - 53cm
Roadster Mixte Touring The Roadster Mixte. Sporty lightness paired with a linear design. This sportiness, combined with comfortable features, makes the Roadster the ideal urban bike. Frame Mixte height [cm]: 53cm | Frame colour: salvia matt Suspension fork: Suntour NCX 28", tapered Headset: Acros IntegrationX, block...
$7,361.00
Coming soon
Riese & Müller Supercharger GT - 2022
Supercharger2GT More stylish, faster, further. The Supercharger will take you there no matter how far the destination. Boasting up to 1,250 Wh of fully integrated battery power and the powerful Bosch Performance Line motor, it is made for long trips and...
$9,679.00
Coming soon
Riese & Müller Superdelite GT - 2022
Superdelite GT Power for long rides, comfortable riding enjoyment and state-of-the-art safety technology – the Superdelite is the E-Bike that lets you undertake much more than everyday riding. Its full-suspension Control Technology chassis coupled with a battery capacity of 1,125...
$11,819.00
Coming soon
Riese & Müller Superdelite Mountain - 2022
Superdelite Mountain For the top 10,000 kilometres. Ultimate riding enjoyment and maximum safety – the Superdelite mountain is just made for long off-road trips. 1125Wh of fully integrated power are effectively transferred to all terrains, whether you’re riding up high mountains or...
$12,649.00
Coming soon
Riese & Müller Tinker - 2022
Tinker An E-Bike of stature. The Tinker was made to tackle day-to-day challenges in the city: whether commuter hold-ups on the streets, full buses and trains or heavy luggage – the compact frame withstands it all. The Tinker is easy to...
$7,139.00
You have successfully subscribed!
English
English