Vélos électriques et accessoires

Quantum

QUANTUM EBIKES
Boutique en ligne

QUANTUM EBIKES
Boutique en ligne

nous sommes experts en vélo électrique

MAGASINER LES SOLDES

Magasiner par style

MAGASINER PAR MARQUE

Riese & Müller

Une marque premium avec une technologie de pointe. Nouveau et réinventé année après année. Des vélos électriques adaptés à vos besoins et préférences spécifiques, fabriqués à la main en Allemagne.

O2feel

O2FEEL, fabricant français, conçoit des vélos électriques non seulement élégants, mais aussi confortables et faciles à conduire. Chaque modèle, taille et composant est soigneusement choisi pour vous rendre la ville plus belle à vélo ! Les vélos O2FEEL sont le choix parfait pour tous ceux qui souhaitent améliorer leur expérience de conduite. Ne nous croyez pas sur parole, un essai routier vous convaincra !

GEPIDA

Vélos électriques hongrois GEPIDA. Marque européenne réputée offrant une garantie à vie sur le cadre ! GEPIDA construit des vélos électriques fiables avec des lignes épurées et des contours lisses. Équipé de la motorisation Bosch.

STROMER

Technologie suisse. Vélos électriques connectés numériquement. STROMER offre des performances et une autonomie incomparables avec un design fonctionnel et épuré.

Quantum

Fondée en 2015, QUANTUM eBIKES est une entreprise fièrement basée au Québec qui conçoit et fabrique des vélos électriques de haute qualité dont sa gamme réputée de vélos électriques pliables. Le vélo pliable électrique Quantum Broadway est un choix populaire en raison de son cadre facile à enjamber et de son prix compétitif !

ACCESSOIRES & PIÈCES

QUALITÉ, SÉCURITÉ et STYLE. Nous offrons une large sélection d'accessoires que nous avons minutieusement sélectionnés parmi les meilleures marques afin de rendre votre expérience cycliste des plus agréables. De la tige de selle à suspension qui absorbe les chocs et vibrations de la chaussée aux composants électriques en passant par les produits d'entretien et les pièces de vélo, nous avons tout ce qu'il vous faut pour votre vélo électrique.

Avis des clients

Quantum Broadway Vélo pliable électrique

L'un des meilleurs achats que j'ai jamais fait.

J'ai acheté leur vélo pliable Quantum Broadway en mars 2020 et ce fut une expérience qui a changé ma vie. J'adore ce vélo, chaque fois que j'ai l'occasion de le sortir: je le fais. J'ai monté le Mont-Royal, allé jusqu'à la pointe de l'île de Montréal et sur plusieurs superbes pistes cyclables à travers le Québec.
Dave Thibault

Mercredi, 4 mai 2022

Gazelle Medeo T10

J'ai décidé d'acheter un vélo à assistance électrique et depuis je ne le regrette pas!

J'étais à la recherche de ma chance jusqu'à ce que je tombe sur Quantum, avec leur service client supérieur et leurs connaissances, j'ai eu la chance de rentrer chez moi avec mon Medeo T10. ÉNORME PLUS C'est une entreprise familiale !! J'adore ces gars !!
Evan

Lundi, 16 août 2021

Vélo de montagne

Génial...

J'ai eu un problème électrique avec mon vélo de montagne et ils l'ont réparé en 3 jours, ne m'ont pas trop facturé ! Belle expérience
Leon Kim

Lundi, 2 janvier 2023

Vous vous êtes inscrit avec succès !

Electric bikes and Accessories

Velo Gazelle QUANTUM eBikes Montreal Gatineau Canada

QUANTUM EBIKES
Online Store

QUANTUM EBIKES
Online Store

we are electric bike experts

Fall SALE on ebikes and accessories.
Up to 50% off - Don't miss this!

Shop by Style

SHOP BY BRAND

GAZELLE

GAZELLE bikes Dutch Style and knowledge for over 125 years. Gazelle manufactures over 250 000 bikes per year. This brand offers a wide selection of electric bikes with Bosch motors. They all have reliability, style, comfort and performance at heart.

Riese & M√ľller

A premium brand with leading edge technology. New and reinvented year after year. Electric bikes customized to your specific needs and preferences, which will be hand-crafted in Germany.

O2feel

O2feel, a French manufacturer, designs electric bikes that are not only elegant but also comfortable and easy to ride. Every model, size, and component is carefully crafted to enhance your biking experience. O2feel bikes are the perfect choice for anyone looking to improve their time on the road. Don't take our word for it ‚Äď a test drive will convince you!

GEPIDA

GEPIDA Hungarian eBikes. Reputable European brand with a lifetime warranty on the frame! GEPIDA builds reliable electric bikes with sleek lines and smooth contours. Equipped with a powerful Bosch Performance Line CX motor.

STROMER

Swiss technology. Digitally connected e-bikes. STROMER offers incomparable performance and range, with a functional and sleek design.

Quantum

Founded in 2015, QUANTUM's is a proudly Montreal, Quebec based company that designs and manufactures high quality electric bikes and is renowned for their line of folding eBikes. Quantum Broadway electric folding bikes will have a new look in 2021. A popular choice due its easy access step-through frame and competitive price! Available soon!

URBAN ARROW

Champion of urban mobility. For family or business, URBAN ARROW cargo bikes are designed to adapt and evolve according to your needs. Robust, light, maneuverable and pollution-free!

ACCESSORIES & PARTS

Quality, safety, and style are our top priorities. We offer a wide selection of accessories that have been carefully chosen from the best brands to enhance your cycling experience. Our range includes suspension seat pots that absorb road shocks and vibrations, electrical components, maintenance products, and bike parts. Whatever you need for your electric bike, we've got you covered.

Customer Reviews

Quantum Broadway folding bike

One of the best purchases I ever made.

I purchased their Quantum Broadway folding bike in March 2020, and it was a life changing experience. I absolutely love this bike, whenever I get the chance to take it out: I do. I've taken it up Mont Royale, to the tip of the island of Montreal. And along so many awesome bike trails around Quebec.
Dave Thibault

Wednesday, 4 May 2022

E-Bike

I decided to get an E-Bike and I haven't regret it ever since !

I was on my search I felt down on my luck until I stumbled upon Quantum, with their superior customer service and knowledge I was lucky enough to ride home with my Medeo T10. HUGE PLUS They're a family business !! Much love guys !!
Purchased:

E-Bike

Evan

Monday, 16 August, 2021

Mountain Bike

Awesome...

Had an electrical problem with my mountain bike and they fixed it under 3 days, didn't charge me too much! Great experience
Purchased:

Mountain Bike

Leon Kim

Monday, 2 January 2023

You have successfully subscribed!