Bellelli Tiger Standard Sahara Siège de vélo pour enfant
L’un des porte-vélos pour enfants le plus sophistiqué sur le marchéTIGER comprend des caractéristiques de sécurité et de confort de pointe, comme un dossier ergonomique réglable en hauteur, une fente pour casque intégrée, des ceintures de sécurité réglables en hauteur...
$199.99
Hamax Caress Siège d'enfant
UNE AVENTURE SÉCURITAIRE ET CONFORTABLE POUR L'ENFANTLe siège Hamax Caress vous permet de transporter votre enfant de manière sûre et confortable. Et très élégamment aussi!Réglez la hauteur du dos et laissez le siège du vélo grandir avec l'enfant.Un système de réglage vous...
$299.00
Bellelli Freccia Siège de vélo avant pour enfant
Bellelli Freccia est un siège de vélo avant homologué conforme au règlement européen EN 14344, certifié pour les enfants pesant jusqu'à 15 kg / 33 lbs. Cadre en plastique certifié non toxique, léger, solide et lavable.Larges fentes d'aération au dos...
$129.99
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!

Bellelli Tiger Standard Sahara Child Bike Seat
One of the most sophisticated child bike seats on the market The TIGER includes cutting-edge safety and comfort features such as; height-adjustable ergonomic backrest, integrated helmet slot, five-point height-length-depth adjustable safety belts to mention just a few. The TIGER STANDARD comes with many accessories...
$199.99
  • Yellow
  • Orange
Hamax Caress Child Bike Seat
A SAFE AND COMFORTABLE ADVENTURE FOR THE CHILD Hamax Caress enables you to transport your child in a safe and comfortable way. And quite elegantly, too! Regulate the height of the back  –  and let the bike seat grow with...
$299.00
Bellelli Freccia Child Bike Seat (max 15 kg)
Bellelli Freccia is approved front bike seat complying with the European Regulation EN 14344, certified for children weighing up to 15 kg / 33 lbs. Non-toxic certified plastic frame, lightweight, solid and washable. Wide ventilation slots on back and shoulders. Soft,...
$129.99
You have successfully subscribed!