Vêtements

-40%
Cleverhood Anorak Veste de pluie
$153.51 $92.10
  • Randy Red
  • Hello Yellow
  • Galactic Black
  • Mister Pink
  • + 2
Cleverhood Anorak Veste de pluie
Cleverhood Anorak - Veste de pluie. Cet Anorak combine les vertus d'une veste bien faite avec les qualités utilitaires d'une cape (poncho) Cleverhood. Les tissus imperméables, la construction technique et les caractéristiques intelligentes reflètent l'accent mis par Cleverhood sur le style...
$153.51 $92.10
  • Randy Red
  • Hello Yellow
  • Galactic Black
  • Mister Pink
  • + 2
-40%
Cleverhood Poncho de pluie Electric Glen
Poncho pour les jours pluvieux. Le poncho Electric Glen est fait d'un beau tissu à carreaux Prince de Galles. Ce poncho a trois micro-doublures plus un fil réfléchissant qui est subtilement entrelacé dans le pli. Les fermetures à glissière bicolores Vislon®...
$321.21 $192.72
  • Navy
-40%
Cleverhood Poncho Rover
$127.71 $76.62
  • Galactic Black
  • Randy Red
  • Dazzle
  • Hello Yellow
  • + 3
Cleverhood Poncho Rover
La poncho Rover est une nouvelle option élégante pour sortir un jour de pluie. Faciles à ranger, prêtes pour le vélo et étanches, les Rovers sont bien adaptées pour voyager ou communier avec la pluie. Ce vêtement aux coutures scellées est...
$127.71 $76.62
  • Galactic Black
  • Randy Red
  • Dazzle
  • Hello Yellow
  • + 3
Bientôt disponible
Cleverhood Ceinture pour poncho Rover
Ceinture Cleverhood (Poncho Rover ou Classic). Il s'agit de la ceinture conçue pour les ponchos Rover ou Classic. Elle est soigneusement conçue avec une sangle solide et une boucle fiable. Elle s'adapte à travers la boucle de ceinture qui se trouve...
$11.61
Giro Jag'ette Gloves Women's
Giro Gloves.   Expandable Lycra upper reduces friction while the minimal padding gives just enough support for those longer days on the road. Super Fit 3 panel Microfiber palm for a low bulk fit 4-Way stretch Lycra backhand Optimized EVA padding...
$34.99
Bientôt disponible
Giro Gants de vélo Supernatural
UNE NOUVELLE DIMENSION DE CONFORT Développé en collaboration avec les experts en chamois pour cyclistes d'Elastic Interface®, le Supernatural™ apporte une toute nouvelle dimension au confort et à la performance des gants de cyclisme. La clé de cette percée est...
$99.99
  • Noir
  • Gris
Giro Chaussures à pédale plates Tracker (Homme)
Disponible au magasin de Gatineau seulement. CHAUSSURES GIRO TRACKER - STYLE TOUT TERRAIN AVEC GRANDE ADHÉRENCE. Le Tracker répond au besoin d'une chaussure à pédale plate adaptée au cyclisme/vélo électrique. Légère, confortable et suffisamment respirante pour les aventures d'une journée,...
$239.99
  • Noir
Giro Chaussures à pédales plates Tracker (Femme)
Disponible au magasin de Gatineau seulement. CHAUSSURES GIRO TRACKER - STYLE TOUT TERRAIN AVEC GRANDE ADHÉRENCE. Le Tracker répond au besoin d'une chaussure à pédales plate adaptée au cyclisme/vélo électrique. Légère, confortable et suffisamment respirante pour les aventures d'une journée,...
$239.99
  • Dark Shadow
Bientôt disponible
GORE® C3 GORE-TEX INFINIUM Stretch mi-gants
Alliant tactilité et chaleur avec une construction préformée en 3D, ce gant s'étirera et bougera avec vous. Le tissu extérieur coupe-vent et résistant à l'eau combiné à un intérieur légèrement brossé ajoute de la chaleur et vous assurera de ne...
$72.89
Gants GORE® C5 GORE-TEX INFINIUM™
Rouler par temps frais et venteux exige que vous protégiez vos mains des éléments, mais cela ne devrait pas se faire au détriment de la dextérité. Ce gant chaud et tactile vous gardera le contrôle, tout en vous apportant confort...
$86.23
Bientôt disponible
Gants thermiques GORE® C5 GORE-TEX
Conçu pour être un gant polyvalent qui peut protéger vos mains dans les pires conditions météorologiques. Ces gants GORE-TEX isolés sont indispensables pour les longues randonnées par temps humide en hiver. PRODUIT POINTS FORTS Durablement étanche Extrêmement respirant Conçu pour le...
$99.99
GORE® M GORE® WINDSTOPPER® Thermo Gants
Avec une isolation sous la coque GORE® WINDSTOPPER®, ce gant protégera vos doigts lors des journées très froides. Garder vos mains au chaud devrait être une priorité numéro un si vous envisagez sérieusement de vous aventurer dans les collines par...
$86.29
-50%
KASK Sous casque
$97.99 $48.99
KASK Sous casque
KASK Sous casque Sous casque KASK pour les températures les plus difficiles
$97.99 $48.99
Gants longs SupaG
Le gant SupaG est le summum de la conception des gants. Fonctionnel dans toutes les conditions météorologiques et de terrain, le gant SupaG est toujours à la hauteur. Le design ergonomique confortable et la paume Clarino font du SupaG le...
$64.99
XS Unified Bonnet souple tricoté à la main
$29.95
  • Confettis marine
  • Charbon chiné
  • Récolter
  • Le noir
  • + 3
XS Unified Bonnet souple tricoté à la main
Bonnet ample en tricot.  Bonnet tricoté à la main avec un tissage épais et doux pour plus de confort et de chaleur. Coupe ample. Étiquette en cuir végétalien en relief. Composition du tissu : 100 % acrylique chaud.
$29.95
  • Confettis marine
  • Charbon chiné
  • Récolter
  • Le noir
  • + 3
XS Unified Bonnet de laine à revers
$29.95
  • Bruyère d'avoine
  • Rouge
  • Marron
  • Le noir
XS Unified Bonnet de laine à revers
Tuque à revers.  Un incontournable de la garde-robe que vous voudrez dans toutes les couleurs. Notre bonnet à revers est fait d'un mélange de laine mérinos dans un tricot doux et lisse. Poids moyen. Unisexe. Composition du tissu : 30...
$29.95
  • Bruyère d'avoine
  • Rouge
  • Marron
  • Le noir
Vous vous êtes inscrit avec succès !

Clothing

Cleverhood Anorak Rain Jacket
$153.51
  • Pluto Blue
  • Randy Red
  • Hello Yellow
  • Galactic Black
  • + 2
Cleverhood Anorak Rain Jacket
Cleverhood Anorak - Rain jacket.  This Anorak combines the virtues of a well-made jacket with the utilitarian qualities of a Cleverhood cape.  Waterproof fabrics, technical construction, and clever features reflect Cleverhood’s emphasis on style+performance. Sleeves are raglan cut for full movement,...
$153.51
  • Pluto Blue
  • Randy Red
  • Hello Yellow
  • Galactic Black
  • + 2
Cleverhood Rover Rain Cape
$127.71
  • Galactic Black
  • Randy Red
  • Dazzle
  • Hello Yellow
  • + 3
Cleverhood Rover Rain Cape
Rover rain cape is a sleek new option for getting out on a rainy day.  Easy to pack, bike-ready and waterproof, Rovers are well-suited for traveling or communing with the rain. This seam-sealed garment features a 3-way adjustable hood and...
$127.71
  • Galactic Black
  • Randy Red
  • Dazzle
  • Hello Yellow
  • + 3
Coming soon
Cleverhood Rover Rain Cape Belt
Cleverhood Rain Cape belt (Rover or Classic rain capes).   This is the belt designed for biking in either the Rover or Classic Capes. It's nicely made with strong webbing and a reliable buckle. It fits thru the belt loop that's...
$11.61
Giro Jag'ette Gloves Women's
Giro Gloves.   Expandable Lycra upper reduces friction while the minimal padding gives just enough support for those longer days on the road. Super Fit 3 panel Microfiber palm for a low bulk fit 4-Way stretch Lycra backhand Optimized EVA padding...
$34.99
Coming soon
Giro Supernatural Cycling gloves
A NEW DIMENSION OF COMFORT Developed in collaboration with the cycling chamois experts at Elastic Interface®, the Supernatural™ brings an entirely new dimension to comfort and performance in cycling gloves. The key to this breakthrough is a one-piece, stretchable, multi-density...
$99.99
  • Black
  • Grey
Giro Tracker Flat pedal Shoes (Men)
Available at the Gatineau Store only. GIRO TRACKER SHOES - ALL TERRAIN STYLE WITH TENACIOUS GRIP.   The Tracker fits the need for a cycling/e-bike friendly flat pedal shoe that’s light, comfortable and breathable enough for all-day adventures, yet doesn’t sacrifice grip...
$239.99
  • Black
Giro Tracker Flat pedal Shoes (Women)
Available at the Gatineau Store only. GIRO TRACKER SHOES - ALL TERRAIN STYLE WITH TENACIOUS GRIP.   The Tracker fits the need for a cycling/e-bike friendly flat pedal shoe that’s light, comfortable and breathable enough for all-day adventures, yet doesn’t sacrifice grip...
$239.99
  • Dark Shadow
Coming soon
GORE® C3 GORE-TEX INFINIUM Stretch Mid Gloves
Combining tactility and warmth with a 3D pre-shaped construction, this glove will stretch and move with you. The windproof, water-resistant outer fabric combined with a light brushed interior add warmth and will ensures you never have to take the gloves...
$72.89
GORE® C5 GORE-TEX INFINIUM™ Gloves
Riding in cool and windy weather requires that you protect your hands from the elements, but that shouldn't come at the expense of dexterity. This warm and tactile glove will keep you in control, while aiding comfort and warmth throughout...
$86.23
Coming soon
GORE® C5 GORE-TEX Thermo Gloves
Engineered to be a versatile glove that can protect your hands in the worst weather. These insulated GORE-TEX gloves are an essential for longer rides in wet winter weather. PRODUCT HIGHLIGHTS Durably Waterproof Extremely breathable Designed for cold weather Engineered for...
$99.99
GORE® M GORE® WINDSTOPPER® Thermo Gloves
With insulation under the GORE® WINDSTOPPER® shell, this glove will protect your fingers on very cold days. Keeping your hands warm should be a number one priority if you're serious about getting out into the hills in cold weather. PRODUCT HIGHLIGHTS...
$86.29
SupaG Long Gloves
The SupaG glove is the pinnacle of glove design. Functional in all weather and terrain conditions, the SupaG glove always delivers. The comfortable ergonomic design and Clarino palm make the SupaG the perfect glove. The SupaG Long features SiliGrip technology...
$64.99
XS Unified Hand Knit Slouch Beanie
$29.95
  • Navy confetti
  • Charcoal heather
  • Harvest
  • Black
  • + 3
XS Unified Hand Knit Slouch Beanie
Knit Slouch Beanie Hand knit beanie with thick, soft weave for comfort and warmth. Slouchy fit. Embossed vegan leather label. Fabric contents: 100% Warm acrylic.
$29.95
  • Navy confetti
  • Charcoal heather
  • Harvest
  • Black
  • + 3
XS Unified Wool Cuffed Beanie
$29.95
  • Oat heather
  • Red
  • Brown
  • Black
XS Unified Wool Cuffed Beanie
Wool Cuffed This is a great wardrobe staple that you will want in every color. Our Cuffed Beanie is made of a merino wool blend in a soft, smooth knit. Medium weight. Unisex. Fabric contents: 30% merino wool, 70% acrylic.
$29.95
  • Oat heather
  • Red
  • Brown
  • Black
You have successfully subscribed!