Casques de vélo

BELL Avenue LED Casque de vélo avec lumière arrière
Casque de vélo urbain BELL Avenue Led Augmentez votre visibilité le soir et les jours sombres avec ce casque de vélo muni d'une LED arrière lumineuse de 20 lumens intégrée dans le système Ergo Fit facile à utiliser. Discret, très...
$129.99
BELL Avenue LED MIPS Casque de vélo
Casque de vélo urbain BELL Avenue Led MIPS Le casque BELL Avenue Led MIPS avec une lumière arrière LED de 20 lumens. Discret, très visible et rechargeable avec un micro câble USB inclus.  Spécifications: Coque Fusion In-Mold en polycarbonate. 18 ouvertures...
$129.99
BELL Daily LED MIPS
SOYEZ VISIBLE SUR LA ROUTELe feu arrière du casque Daily LED à DEL de 20 lumens est discret, très visible, rechargeable via micro-USB et intégré au système intégré MIPS Ergo Fit pour une plus grande sécurité encore. Ajoutez des fonctionnalités...
$139.99
BELL Formula LEP MIPS Ghost Casque avec lumière
Casque de route BELL Formula LED MIPS Ghost. Illuminez la route. Il est largement admis qu'une visibilité accrue équivaut à une sécurité accrue. À cette fin, BELL a pris l'élégant et polyvalent Formula et a incorporé dans le système d'ajustement...
$179.99
BELL Fraction BMX - Enfants
BELL Fraction BMX Casque pour enfantsCoque en plastique dur ABSMousse EPS double densitéPoids 404 grammesÉvents 12Certification: ASTM 1492, CE EN 1078, vélo CPSC
$55.99
BELL Fraction - Casque Enfants
BELL Casque de vélo enfant/juniorCoque en plastique dur ABSCertifié vélo et skateMousse EPS double densité12 évents
$55.99
BELL Segment Jr Blue Bird - Enfants
Alliant la touche d'un casque de skate classique avec un confort qui s'ajuste à la tête et des technologies d'ajustement avancées, le nouveau casque junior Bell Segment donne aux sports d'action tout ce dont ils ont besoin. Le secret de...
$69.99
BELL Segment Jr - Casque Enfants
Casque de vélo pour enfant BELL Segment Jr Alliant la touche d'un casque de skate classique avec un confort qui s'ajuste à la tête et des technologies d'ajustement avancées, le nouveau casque junior Bell Segment donne aux sports d'action tout...
$69.99
BELL Span - Enfants
Le casque de vélo Span de BELL a un ajustement amélioré et plus compact et un nouveau système de réglage de sorte que le casque reste confortablement solide et en place. 10 éventsPoids: environ 423gTaille: 49 - 53cm, 51 -...
$74.99
BELL Trace MIPS Casque de vélo
Casque de vélo adulte Avec son style simple et accessible, le Trace est un casque polyvalent qui vous offre beaucoup d'options.  Le système Ergo Fit offre un cadran fin et facile à utiliser avec l'option MIPS intégré, les Tri-Glides No-Twist...
$119.99
Blackburn Miroir de casque
PETIT, LÉGER ET ENTIÈREMENT RÉGLABLE Attachez votre casque et ajustez simplement l'angle pour voir clairement la route derrière vous. CE PRODUIT EST COUVERT PAR LA GARANTIE À VIE LIMITÉE DE BLACKBURN. DIMENSIONS 1,3 × 6 × 7,7 pouces
$19.99
Giro Bexley Mips Casque de vélo
LE CASQUE DE VÉLO URBAIN BEXLEY MIPS - PARFAIT POUR LES EBIKES! La forme compacte du Bexley MIPS n'envahit pas votre style personnel tout en offrant une couverture étendue, et le rembourrage moelleux et antimicrobien aide à garder le casque...
$359.99
Giro Caden ll Casque de vélo
Casque de vélo Caden.   Le Caden II offre un style sophistiqué, ce qui en fait un compagnon parfait pour votre style de vie en déplacement. La coque In-Mold est élégante et légère. Ajustement facile grâce su système d'ajustement Roc Loc®...
$129.99
Giro Camden MIPS Casque de vélo
Le casque de vélo Giro Camden Mips est un modèle résolument urbain, à utiliser au quotidien pour votre sécurité en ville! Ce casque présente une coque enveloppante, qui retombe assez bas sur l'arrière de la tête, et protège bien les...
$229.99
Giro Cormick MIPS Casque de vélo urbain (UA)
Casque de vélo Cormick MIPS - Taille Adulte universel.   Le casque Cormick MIPS offre un ajustement confortable avec une couverture profonde et une ventilation ouverte dans un design qui convient à presque toutes les sorties. Sa construction In-Mold réduit le...
$109.99
Giro Cormick MIPS Casque de vélo urbain (XL)
Casque de vélo Cormick MIPS - Taille XL.   Couverture supplémentaire dans une taille Extra-Large, avec les mêmes caractéristiques. Le casque Cormick MIPS offre un ajustement confortable avec une couverture profonde et une ventilation ouverte dans un design qui convient à...
$99.99
Giro Hale MIPS Casque junior
Le casque Hale MIPS reste frais dans toutes les situations. Il est fabriqué avec le système d'ajustement Roc Loc Sport MIPS simple et facile à régler pour un ajustement sûr aux enfants en pleine croissance.  Le Hale est livré avec...
$99.99
Giro Trella MIPS Casque de vélo (UW)
Giro Trella MIPS Casque de vélo urbain - Série féminine (taille universelle).   Le Trella MIPS offre un ajustement confortable avec une couverture profonde et une ventilation ouverte dans un design moderne. Construction In-Mold pour réduire le poids tout en améliorant...
$109.99
Giro Tremor Casque junior
Lorsque chaque trottoir est un saut et que chaque parcelle de terre est l'occasion d'un dérapage, le casque Tremor est là pour garder les grands sourires. Le Tremor utilise certaines des meilleures technologies de la gamme de casques pour adultes,...
$79.99
Giro Vanquish Mips
LE VANQUISH MIPS® EST UN CASQUE DE CYCLISME HAUTE PERFORMANCE À LA CONCEPTION INNOVANTE À l'intérieur du Vanquish MIPS® se trouve une doublure EPS à couches progressives et le célèbre système Roc Loc Air est intégré de manière transparente à...
$399.99
KASK Lifestyle Casque de vélo
KASK     CASQUE URBAIN AVEC VISIÈRE ET SANGLES EN ÉCO-CUIR Le casque de vélo KASK Lifestyle vous garde en sécurité avec un design d'inspiration vintage, des sangles en éco-cuir et une visière fumée légère pour protéger vos yeux de la...
$298.99
KASK Moebius WG11 Casque de vélo urbain avec visière
KASK MOEBIUS WG11.   TEST WG11 PROTÉGEANT DES IMPACTS MULTI-DIRECTIONNELS. Le nouveau casque de vélo urbain MOEBIUS a été conçu pour que le cycliste de banlieue puisse traverser la ville avec un casque qui résiste aussi bien à une utilisation intensive...
$184.99
KASK Rapido
KASK RAPIDO Un casque de vélo pour le sport et la sécurité possédant des fonctionnalités professionnelles, y compris une excellente efficacité de circulation d'air, un ajustement précis et confortable.  Le casque KASK Rapido intègre le système de réglage Up’N’Down pour...
$123.99
KASK Urban R WG11 Casque de vélo urbain
Stylisé et sécuritaire sur la route  URBAN R WG11 Casque de vélo.   TEST WG11 PROTÉGEANT DES IMPACTS MULTI-DIRECTIONNELS.   Conçu pour le cycliste urbain soucieux de son style. Trois aérations sont positionnées sur le haut du casque peuvent être ajustées grâce...
$309.99
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Français
Français

Coming soon
Abus Hyban Velvet Helmet
The trendy ABS hard shell Hyban helmet is a perfect helmet for everyday use in the city thanks to its optimal ventilation and exceptional safety. The Hyban combines a particularly robust hard shell with numerous ventilation openings, making it a...
$109.99
  • Black
Bell Avenue Led MIPS Bike Helmet
$129.99
  • White/Grey
  • Black
Bell Avenue Led MIPS Bike Helmet
Bell Avenue Led MIPS Bike Helmet Spécification FUSION IN-MOLD POLYCARBONATE SHELL: A process by Bell bonds the helmet's outer shell to the eps foam liner to create a sturdier helmet. 18 vents. MIPS (MULTI-DIRECTIONAL IMPACT PROTECTION SYSTEM): technology inside the...
$129.99
  • White/Grey
  • Black
Coming soon
Bell Daily LED MIPS Helmet
$139.99
  • Matt Black
  • Grey
  • Grey-Black
Bell Daily LED MIPS Helmet
LIGHT UP YOUR COMMUTE Commuting by bike can be exhilarating yet challenging, and Daily LED is designed to help empower your mission. Our 20-lumen rear LED light is unobtrusive, highly visible, rechargeable via micro-USB, and built into our proprietary integrated...
$139.99
  • Matt Black
  • Grey
  • Grey-Black
Bell Fraction - Children Helmet
ABS Hard Plastic Shell Bike and Skate Certified Dual Density EPS Foam 12 Vents
$55.99
  • Blue Knievel
Bell Fraction BMX - Children Helmet
$55.99
  • Blue Boy Julius
  • Paint Ball
Bell Fraction BMX - Children Helmet
ABS Hard Plastic Shell Dual Density EPS Foam Weight 404 grams Vents 12 Certification: ASTM 1492, CE EN 1078 , CPSC Bicycle
$55.99
  • Blue Boy Julius
  • Paint Ball
Bell Hub Helmet
$99.99
  • White
  • Black
Bell Hub Helmet
Polycarbonate Fusion In-Mold shell with integrated reflectivity - A pioneering process by Bell connects the helmet's outer shell to the EPS foam lining to create a more robust helmet. Durable reflective coating process applied to large areas of the helmet...
$99.99
  • White
  • Black
Coming soon
Bell Lil Ripper - Children Helmet
Small heads need protection too, and the Lil Ripper brings the legendary Bell reputation to the most precious cargo of them all.
$59.99
  • Black
  • Pink
Bell Segment Jr - Children Helmet
Blending the styke of a classic skate helmet with head-hugging comfort and advanced fit technologies, the new Bell Segment Junior Helmet gives action sport groms everything they need. The secret to its comfort is Bell FormFit, which makes the helmet...
$69.99
  • INFRED
Bell Segment Jr Blue bird - Children Helmet
Blending the styke of a classic skate helmet with head-hugging comfort and advanced fit technologies, the new Bell Segment Junior Helmet gives action sport groms everything they need. The secret to its comfort is Bell FormFit, which makes the helmet...
$69.99
  • Blue Bird
Bell Span - Children Helmet
PRO-LEVEL FIT FOR THE STREET The Span has an improved, more compact fit and a new adjustment system - so the helmet sits comfortably strong, no matter how wild it gets. 10 vents Weight: about 423g Size: 49 - 53cm,...
$74.99
  • EMRLD/POPY
Bell Trace LED Mips Helmet
Adult Bicycle Helmet ALL-PURPOSE PERFORMERFitness rides, adventure rides, family rides around the neighborhood...with its easy, approachable style, the Trace is an all-around performer that gives you lots of options. The Ergo Fit system offers a slim, easy-to-use dial with the...
$119.99
Blackburn Helmet Mirror
SMALL, LIGHT AND FULLY ADJUSTABLE. DETAILS Simply attach to your helmet and simply adjust the angle to clearly view the road behind you. THIS PRODUCT IS COVERED BY BLACKBURN’S LIMITED LIFETIME WARRANTY. SPECS DIMENSIONS 1.3 × 6 × 7.7 in...
$19.99
Giro Bexley MIPS Helmet
$349.00
  • Mat Black
  • Mat White
  • Mat TI
Giro Bexley MIPS Helmet
THE BEXLEY MIPS URBAN HELMET - PERFECT FOR EBIKES! The compact shape of the Bexley MIPS doesn't overwhelm your personal style yet still provides extended coverage, and the plush, anti-microbial padding helps keep the helmet fresh and comfortable throughout the...
$349.00
  • Mat Black
  • Mat White
  • Mat TI
Coming soon
Giro Camden MIPS Helmet
$209.99
  • Black
  • Mat Titanium
Giro Camden MIPS Helmet
OFFERS A SOPHISTICATED STYLE WITH ADVANCED HEAD PROTECTION TECHNOLOGY A PERFECT HELMET MATCH FOR YOUR ON-THE-GO LIFESTYLE The Caden MIPS bike helmet offers a sophisticated style with advanced head protection technology, making it a perfect match for your on-the-go lifestyle....
$209.99
  • Black
  • Mat Titanium
Coming soon
Giro Cormick MIPS Helmet
THE CORMICK MIPS® HELMET OFFERS A COMFORTABLE FIT, WITH DEEP COVERAGE AND OPEN VENTILATION IN A DESIGN THAT'S SUITABLE FOR EVERYTHING FROM SWOOPING SIDE STREETS TO THE CITY'S BIGGEST BOULEVARDS.
$89.99
  • Yellow
Giro Register MIPS Helmet
$84.99
  • Titane
  • Gris Port
Giro Register MIPS Helmet
Cycling helmet Adult Universal Fit Any ride, any time The Register MIPS helmet combines sleek design and lightweight construction to match your style, on the road or trail. Made in a comfortable Universal Fit™ size with our convenient Roc Loc®...
$84.99
  • Titane
  • Gris Port
Giro Reverb Helmet
$99.99
  • Orange Stripe
  • Pearl Blue
  • Red Stripe
Giro Reverb Helmet
Taking on an urban aesthetic, the completely functional Giro Reverb™ helmet keeps you safe and pumps up your style for riding around on your eBike Features In-mold construction creates a lighter, more comfortable helmet by fusing a tough polycarbonate shell with...
$99.99
  • Orange Stripe
  • Pearl Blue
  • Red Stripe
Giro Scamp - Children Helmet
$54.99
  • GRN/Lime
  • Pink
  • Red
Giro Scamp - Children Helmet
GIRO SCAMP HELMET  The Roc Loc Jr. fit system with pinch-guard buckle provides an easy way to fit your child's helmet quickly and securely. With a wide size range, your child can use this helmet as they grow from balance...
$54.99
  • GRN/Lime
  • Pink
  • Red
Giro Sutton Helmet
Giro's Sutton is a low-profile design loaded up with clever features to help urban riders and commuters get more out of their ride, and now it's available with the Roc Loc City fit system. This fit system has three positions...
$129.99
  • Blue
-20%
Coming soon
Giro Timberwolf Helmet
$149.99 $119.99
  • Black
Giro Timberwolf Helmet
Freezing air and falling snow won't keep you stuck inside. Whether commuting year-round or riding powdery backwoods singletrack, the Timberwolf is the helmet for your coldest rides. The Timberwolf leverages Giro's industry-leading snow-helmet design to keep you warm and comfortable...
$149.99 $119.99
  • Black
Giro Tremor - Children Helmet
A big hit with little shreddersWhen every curb is a jump and every patch of dirt screams for a skid, the Tremor™ is there to keep smiles wide, even when temporary limits are found. Some of the best technologies from...
$69.99
Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet
$379.00
  • Matt Black/Gloss Black
  • Matt Grey Fire
  • Matt White/Silver
Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet
THE VANQUISH MIPS® IS THE PINNACLE OF HIGH-PERFORMANCE ROAD CYCLING HELMETS, FEATURING THE INNOVATIVE TRANSFORMAIR DESIGN THAT ACTIVELY STREAMLINES AIRFLOW TO REDUCE DRAG. Inside the Vanquish MIPS® is an EPS liner with progressive layering, and our renowned Roc Loc Air...
$379.00
  • Matt Black/Gloss Black
  • Matt Grey Fire
  • Matt White/Silver
KASK Cycling Wool Winter Cap - Helmet
Cycling Cap under helmet an winter sports.
$58.99 $47.19
KASK Lifestyle Helmet
from $299.99
  • Zucchero
  • Aqua
  • Ardesia
  • Argento
  • + 7
KASK Lifestyle Helmet
KASK HELMET KASK LIFESTYLE VINTAGE CYCLING HELMET WITH VISOR AND ECO-LEATHER STRAPS The urban Lifestyle helmet keeps you safe with a vintage inspired design, eco-leather chinstraps and a light smoke visor to protect your eyes from pollution and insects. Elegance...
from $299.99
  • Zucchero
  • Aqua
  • Ardesia
  • Argento
  • + 7
You have successfully subscribed!
English
English