Casques de vélo - Adulte

Casque de vélo à DEL BELL Avenue
$129.99
  • Blanc gris
  • Le noir
Casque de vélo à DEL BELL Avenue
Casque de vélo à DEL BELL Avenue Habituellement, quand il s'agit de valeur, il y aura une sorte de compromis. Avec l'Avenue, BELL adopte une ligne dure contre cela. Ils lui ont donné des évents soigneusement sculptés et une forme...
$129.99
  • Blanc gris
  • Le noir
Casque de vélo BELL Avenue LED MIPS
Casque de vélo BELL Avenue Led MIPS COQUE EN POLYCARBONATE FUSION IN-MOLD : Un processus de Bell lie la coque extérieure du casque à la doublure en mousse eps pour créer un casque plus robuste. 18 évents. MIPS (MULTI-DIRECTIONAL IMPACT...
$129.99
  • Le noir
Casque BELL Daily LED MIPS
$139.99
  • Noir mat
  • Gris
  • Gris noir
Casque BELL Daily LED MIPS
ILLUMINEZ VOS TRAJETS Faire la navette à vélo peut être à la fois exaltant et stimulant, et Daily LED est conçu pour vous aider à accomplir votre mission. Notre éclairage LED arrière de 20 lumens est discret, très visible, rechargeable...
$139.99
  • Noir mat
  • Gris
  • Gris noir
Casque BELL Formula LED MIPS Ghost
$179.99
  • Fantôme Mat/Brillant HI-VIZ/Noir Réfléchissant
  • Fantôme Mat/Noir Réfléchissant
Casque BELL Formula LED MIPS Ghost
Casque de route BELL Formula LED MIPS Ghost. Illuminez la route. Il est largement admis qu'une visibilité accrue équivaut à une sécurité accrue. À cette fin, BELL a pris notre élégant polyvalent, la Formula, et a incorporé une LED arrière...
$179.99
  • Fantôme Mat/Brillant HI-VIZ/Noir Réfléchissant
  • Fantôme Mat/Noir Réfléchissant
Casque BELL Trace LED Mips
Casque de vélo adulte PERFORMANCE TOUT USAGE Des manèges de remise en forme, des manèges d'aventure, des manèges familiaux dans le quartier... avec son style facile et accessible, le Trace est un artiste polyvalent qui vous offre de nombreuses options....
$119.99
Casque Giro Bexley MIPS
$359.99
  • Blanc mat
  • Tapis TI
  • Noir Mat
  • Blanc Mat
  • + 1
Casque Giro Bexley MIPS
LE CASQUE BEXLEY MIPS URBAN - PARFAIT POUR LES VAE ! La forme compacte du Bexley MIPS ne submerge pas votre style personnel tout en offrant une couverture étendue, et le rembourrage antimicrobien en peluche aide à garder le casque...
$359.99
  • Blanc mat
  • Tapis TI
  • Noir Mat
  • Blanc Mat
  • + 1
Casque Giro Caden II MIPS
$149.99
  • Noir mat
  • Gris Portaro mat
Casque Giro Caden II MIPS
Casque Giro Caden II MIPS. Le Caden Mips II offre un style sophistiqué avec une technologie avancée de protection de la tête, ce qui en fait un choix parfait pour votre style de vie en déplacement. Une coque In-Mold élégante...
$149.99
  • Noir mat
  • Gris Portaro mat
Casque Giro Caden II
$129.99
  • Tapis gris Portaro
  • Tapis noir
  • Tapis gris
Casque Giro Caden II
Casque de vélo Caden. Le Caden II offre un style sophistiqué, ce qui en fait un compagnon parfait pour votre style de vie en déplacement. Une coque In-Mold élégante aide à garder Caden léger, et le système d'ajustement Roc Loc®...
$129.99
  • Tapis gris Portaro
  • Tapis noir
  • Tapis gris
Casque Giro Camden MIPS
$229.99
  • Le noir
  • Titane mat
Casque Giro Camden MIPS
OFFRE UN STYLE SOPHISTIQUÉ AVEC UNE TECHNOLOGIE AVANCÉE DE PROTECTION DE LA TÊTE UN CASQUE PARFAIT CORRESPONDANT À VOTRE STYLE DE VIE ON-THE-GO Le casque de vélo Caden MIPS offre un style sophistiqué avec une technologie de protection de la...
$229.99
  • Le noir
  • Titane mat
Casque Giro Cormick MIPS (UA)
$109.99
  • Jaune Mat/Noir
  • Noir Mat/Bleu foncé
Casque Giro Cormick MIPS (UA)
Casque de vélo Cormick MIPS - Taille universelle adulte. Le Cormick MIPS offre un ajustement confortable, avec une couverture profonde et une ventilation ouverte dans un design qui convient à presque toutes les sorties. Il est construit en utilisant la...
$109.99
  • Jaune Mat/Noir
  • Noir Mat/Bleu foncé
Casque Giro Cormick MIPS (XL)
$99.99
  • Noir Mat/Bleu foncé
Casque Giro Cormick MIPS (XL)
Casque de vélo Cormick MIPS - Couverture supplémentaire dans une taille extra-large. Le Crossley MIPS offre un ajustement spacieux, avec une couverture profonde et une ventilation ouverte dans un design qui convient à presque toutes les sorties. Il est construit...
$99.99
  • Noir Mat/Bleu foncé
Casque Giro Evoke MIPS avec protection des yeux
GIRO EVOKE MIPS STREET-SAVVY DESIGN POUR LES MOUVEURS RAPIDE. En tant que l'un des casques urbains les plus sophistiqués de la gamme, l'Evoke Mips est doté d'une coque In-Mold élégante pour le garder léger, et la protection oculaire réglable protège...
$189.99
  • Noir mat
Casque LED Giro Evoke MIPS avec protection des yeux et feu arrière
CASQUE LED GIRO EVOKE MIPS avec protection oculaire réglable et éclairage arrière LED amovible. Il s'agit des casques urbains les plus sophistiqués de la gamme, l'Evoke Mips a une coque In-Mold élégante pour aider à le garder léger, et le...
$229.99
  • Gris Portaro mat
  • Noir mat
Casque Giro Trella MIPS (UW)
$109.99
  • Noir mat/Argent
  • Surbrillance jaune/argent
Casque Giro Trella MIPS (UW)
Casque urbain Giro Trella MIPS - Universel pour femme. Le Trella MIPS offre un ajustement confortable, avec une couverture profonde et une ventilation ouverte dans un design qui convient à presque toutes les sorties. Construction In-Mold pour réduire le poids...
$109.99
  • Noir mat/Argent
  • Surbrillance jaune/argent
Casque Giro Vanquish MIPS
$399.99
  • Noir mat/noir brillant
  • Blanc mat/Argent
  • Feu gris mat
Casque Giro Vanquish MIPS
LE VANQUISH MIPS® EST LE SOMMET DES CASQUES DE CYCLISME DE ROUTE HAUTE PERFORMANCE, AVEC LA CONCEPTION TRANSFORMAIR INNOVANTE QUI RATIONALISE ACTIVEMENT LE FLUX D'AIR POUR RÉDUIRE LA TRAÎNÉE. À l'intérieur du Vanquish MIPS® se trouve une doublure EPS avec...
$399.99
  • Noir mat/noir brillant
  • Blanc mat/Argent
  • Feu gris mat
KASK Cycling Wool Winter Cap - Casque
Casque KASK - Casquette de cyclisme KASK Casquette de cyclisme sous casque et sports d'hiver.
$97.99
Casque KASK Lifestyle
$298.99
  • Anthracite
  • Argento
Casque KASK Lifestyle
CASQUE KASK CASQUE DE VÉLO VINTAGE KASK LIFESTYLE AVEC VISIERE ET BRACELET EN ECO-CUIR Le casque urbain Lifestyle vous protège avec un design d'inspiration vintage, des jugulaires en cuir écologique et une visière légèrement fumée pour protéger vos yeux de...
$298.99
  • Anthracite
  • Argento
Casque KASK Moebius WG11
$184.99
  • Ivoire
  • Cendre
  • Onyx
Casque KASK Moebius WG11
Casque KASK MOEBIUS WG11. TEST RÉUSSI - IMPACT ROTATIONNEL WG11. Se déplacer à vélo est plus qu'une simple mobilité urbaine, c'est une déclaration personnelle. Le nouveau Moebius a été conçu pour que le cycliste de banlieue puisse traverser la ville...
$184.99
  • Ivoire
  • Cendre
  • Onyx
Casque KASK Rapido
$123.99
  • Rouge
  • Orange
  • Anthracite
  • Blanc
  • + 1
Casque KASK Rapido
KASK RAPIDO Rapido intègre le système de réglage Up'N'Down pour l'ajustement et la technologie Multi In-Moulding qui garantit une excellente protection de la tête. Doté de fonctionnalités telles que 24 bouches d'aération positionnées pour une efficacité maximale du flux d'air...
$123.99
  • Rouge
  • Orange
  • Anthracite
  • Blanc
  • + 1
Casque KASK Urban R WG11
$309.99
  • Marine
  • Champagne
  • Ardoise
  • Ivoire
  • + 3
Casque KASK Urban R WG11
Élégant et intelligent dans la rue. Casque URBAN R WG11. TEST RÉUSSI - IMPACT ROTATIONNEL WG11. Conçu pour le cycliste de banlieue, le casque de vélo urbain Urban R est un streetwear pour le cycliste soucieux de son style. Trois...
$309.99
  • Marine
  • Champagne
  • Ardoise
  • Ivoire
  • + 3
Casque Nutcase Street Sport
Bluegrass, Main Street, clôtures blanches et le casque Americana. Nous ne pouvons penser à rien de plus nostalgiquement américain. • Boucle magnétique Fidlock® • Système d'ajustement à cadran rotatif amovible • Visière amovible • Coque ABS durable moulée par injection...
$98.99
  • Fly Boy
Casque Nutcase Street Sport Americana
Bluegrass, Main Street, clôtures blanches et le casque Americana. Nous ne pouvons penser à rien de plus nostalgiquement américain. • Boucle magnétique Fidlock® • Système d'ajustement à cadran rotatif amovible • Visière amovible • Coque ABS durable moulée par injection...
$98.99
  • Américaine
Casque Nutcase Tracer Gris Mat
Le casque Tracer emmène les cyclistes de la ville au sentier avec facilité. Ce casque léger et moulé vous protège quelle que soit l'aventure qui vous attend. Des séparateurs de sangle de verrouillage à la fermeture d'aération CoolControl™, chaque détail...
$114.99
  • Gris mat
Vous vous êtes inscrit avec succès !

Bike Helmets - Adult

BELL Avenue LED Bike Helmet
$129.99
  • White/Grey
  • Black
BELL Avenue LED Bike Helmet
BELL Avenue LED Bike Helmet Usually, when it comes to value, there’s going to be some sort of compromise. With the Avenue, BELL tooks a hard line against that. They gave it carefully sculpted vents and a graceful shape, and...
$129.99
  • White/Grey
  • Black
BELL Avenue LED MIPS Bike Helmet
BELL Avenue Led MIPS Bike Helmet FUSION IN-MOLD POLYCARBONATE SHELL: A process by Bell bonds the helmet's outer shell to the eps foam liner to create a sturdier helmet. 18 vents. MIPS (MULTI-DIRECTIONAL IMPACT PROTECTION SYSTEM): technology inside the helmet...
$129.99
  • Black
BELL Daily LED MIPS Helmet
$139.99
  • Black matte
  • Grey
  • Grey-Black
BELL Daily LED MIPS Helmet
LIGHT UP YOUR COMMUTE Commuting by bike can be exhilarating yet challenging, and Daily LED is designed to help empower your mission. Our 20-lumen rear LED light is unobtrusive, highly visible, rechargeable via micro-USB, and built into our proprietary integrated...
$139.99
  • Black matte
  • Grey
  • Grey-Black
BELL Formula LED MIPS Ghost Helmet
$179.99
  • Ghost Matte/Gloss HI-VIZ/Black Reflective
  • Ghost Matte/Black Reflective
BELL Formula LED MIPS Ghost Helmet
BELL Formula LED MIPS Ghost Road Helmet.   Light Up the Road. It is widely regarded that increased visibility equates to increased safety. To that end, BELL have taken our classy all-rounder, the Formula, and incorporated a bright, 20-lumen rear LED into...
$179.99
  • Ghost Matte/Gloss HI-VIZ/Black Reflective
  • Ghost Matte/Black Reflective
BELL Trace LED Mips Helmet
Adult Bicycle Helmet ALL-PURPOSE PERFORMERFitness rides, adventure rides, family rides around the neighborhood...with its easy, approachable style, the Trace is an all-around performer that gives you lots of options. The Ergo Fit system offers a slim, easy-to-use dial with the...
$119.99
Giro Bexley MIPS Helmet
$359.99
  • Mat White
  • Mat TI
  • Mat Black
Giro Bexley MIPS Helmet
THE BEXLEY MIPS URBAN HELMET - PERFECT FOR EBIKES! The compact shape of the Bexley MIPS doesn't overwhelm your personal style yet still provides extended coverage, and the plush, anti-microbial padding helps keep the helmet fresh and comfortable throughout the...
$359.99
  • Mat White
  • Mat TI
  • Mat Black
Giro Caden ll Helmet
$129.99
  • Portaro grey mat
  • Black mat
  • Grey mat
Giro Caden ll Helmet
Caden Bike Helmet.   The Caden II offers a sophisticated style, making it a perfect match for your on-the-go lifestyle. A sleek In-Mold shell helps keep Caden lightweight, and the Roc Loc® City fit system makes fit and feel adjustments almost...
$129.99
  • Portaro grey mat
  • Black mat
  • Grey mat
Giro Camden MIPS Helmet
$229.99
  • Black
  • Mat Titanium
Giro Camden MIPS Helmet
OFFERS A SOPHISTICATED STYLE WITH ADVANCED HEAD PROTECTION TECHNOLOGY A PERFECT HELMET MATCH FOR YOUR ON-THE-GO LIFESTYLE The Caden MIPS bike helmet offers a sophisticated style with advanced head protection technology, making it a perfect match for your on-the-go lifestyle....
$229.99
  • Black
  • Mat Titanium
Giro Cormick MIPS Helmet (UA)
$109.99
  • Yellow Matte/Black
  • Black Matte/Dark blue
Giro Cormick MIPS Helmet (UA)
Cormick MIPS Bike Helmet - Universal Adult sizing.   The Cormick MIPS offers a comfortable fit, with deep coverage and open ventilation in a design that is suitable for nearly any ride. It’s built using In-Mold construction to reduce weight while...
$109.99
  • Yellow Matte/Black
  • Black Matte/Dark blue
Giro Cormick MIPS Helmet (XL)
$99.99
  • Black Matte/Dark blue
Giro Cormick MIPS Helmet (XL)
Cormick MIPS Bike Helmet - Extra Coverage in an Extra-Large Size.   The Crossley MIPS offers a spacious fit, with deep coverage and open ventilation in a design that is suitable for nearly any ride. It’s built using In-Mold construction to...
$99.99
  • Black Matte/Dark blue
Giro Trella MIPS Helmet (UW)
$109.99
  • Black mat/Silver
  • Highlight Yellow/Silver
Giro Trella MIPS Helmet (UW)
Giro Trella MIPS Urban Helmet - Universal Women's.   The Trella MIPS offers a comfortable fit, with deep coverage and open ventilation in a design that is suitable for nearly any ride. In-Mold construction to reduce weight while enhancing durability. The...
$109.99
  • Black mat/Silver
  • Highlight Yellow/Silver
Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet
$399.99
  • Matt Black/Gloss Black
  • Matt White/Silver
  • Matt Grey Fire
Giro Vanquish MIPS Helmet
THE VANQUISH MIPS® IS THE PINNACLE OF HIGH-PERFORMANCE ROAD CYCLING HELMETS, FEATURING THE INNOVATIVE TRANSFORMAIR DESIGN THAT ACTIVELY STREAMLINES AIRFLOW TO REDUCE DRAG. Inside the Vanquish MIPS® is an EPS liner with progressive layering, and our renowned Roc Loc Air...
$399.99
  • Matt Black/Gloss Black
  • Matt White/Silver
  • Matt Grey Fire
KASK Cycling Wool Winter Cap - Helmet
KASK Helmet - KASK Cycling cap Cycling Cap under helmet an winter sports.
$58.99 $41.29
KASK Lifestyle Helmet
$298.99
  • Argento
  • Antracite
  • Aqua
KASK Lifestyle Helmet
KASK HELMET KASK LIFESTYLE VINTAGE CYCLING HELMET WITH VISOR AND ECO-LEATHER STRAPS The urban Lifestyle helmet keeps you safe with a vintage inspired design, eco-leather chinstraps and a light smoke visor to protect your eyes from pollution and insects. Elegance...
$298.99
  • Argento
  • Antracite
  • Aqua
KASK Moebius WG11 Helmet
$184.99
  • Onyx
  • Ash
  • Ivory
KASK Moebius WG11 Helmet
Helmet KASK MOEBIUS WG11.  TEST PASSED - ROTATIONAL IMPACT WG11.   Getting around by bike is more than just urban mobility, it’s a personal statement. The new Moebius has been designed for the commuter rider to cross town or go multimodal...
$184.99
  • Onyx
  • Ash
  • Ivory
KASK Rapido Helmet
$123.99
  • Orange
  • Anthracite
  • Red
  • White
  • + 1
KASK Rapido Helmet
KASK RAPIDO   Rapido feats Up’N’Down adjustment system for the fit and Multi In-Moulding technology that guarantees great protection to the head. Packed with features such as 24 vents positioned for maximum airflow efficiency on a hot summer’s day and our...
$123.99
  • Orange
  • Anthracite
  • Red
  • White
  • + 1
KASK Urban R WG11 Helmet
$309.99
  • Slate
  • Ivory
  • Bordeaux
  • Navy
  • + 3
KASK Urban R WG11 Helmet
Stylish and street smart.  URBAN R WG11 Helmet.  TEST PASSED - ROTATIONAL IMPACT WG11.   Designed for the commuter cyclist, the urban bike helmet Urban R is streetwear for the style-conscious rider. Three integrated vents span the helmet’s top and can...
$309.99
  • Slate
  • Ivory
  • Bordeaux
  • Navy
  • + 3
Nutcase Street Sport Helmet
$99.00 $24.75
  • Tin Robot
  • Union Jack
  • Fly Boy
  • Americana
Nutcase Street Sport Helmet
Bluegrass, Main Street, white picket fences and the Americana Helmet. We can’t think of anything more nostalgically American.  • Fidlock® magnetic buckle • Removable spin dial fit system • Detachable visor  • Durable, injection-molded ABS shell with protective EPS foam •...
$99.00 $24.75
  • Tin Robot
  • Union Jack
  • Fly Boy
  • Americana
-75%
Nutcase Street Sport Helmet Moo
Bluegrass, Main Street, white picket fences and the Americana Helmet. We can’t think of anything more nostalgically American.  • Fidlock® magnetic buckle • Removable spin dial fit system • Detachable visor  • Durable, injection-molded ABS shell with protective EPS foam •...
$99.00 $24.75
  • Moo
-75%
Nutcase Tracer Helmet
$114.99 $28.74
  • Green Matte
Nutcase Tracer Helmet
The Tracer helmet takes cyclists from town to trail with ease. This lightweight, in-mold helmet has you covered no matter what adventure comes your way.  From the locking strap dividers to the CoolControl™ vent closure, every detail on this helmet...
$114.99 $28.74
  • Green Matte
XS Unified Skyline Helmet
$84.99 $21.24
  • Steel blue
  • Black matt
  • Moss green
  • Brick red
XS Unified Skyline Helmet
The Skyline is an urban cycling helmet featuring clean styling lines, dual ventilation, full rear coverage and a rear adjuster. Heritage-inspired colours in a durable matte finish. CERTIFICATIONS: CPSC Complies with U.S. CPSC Safety Standard for bicycle helmets for persons...
$84.99 $21.24
  • Steel blue
  • Black matt
  • Moss green
  • Brick red
You have successfully subscribed!
English
English