Bell

BELL Avenue LED Casque de vélo avec lumière arrière
Casque de vélo urbain BELL Avenue Led Augmentez votre visibilité le soir et les jours sombres avec ce casque de vélo muni d'une LED arrière lumineuse de 20 lumens intégrée dans le système Ergo Fit facile à utiliser. Discret, très...
$129.99
BELL Avenue LED MIPS Casque de vélo
Casque de vélo urbain BELL Avenue Led MIPS Le casque BELL Avenue Led MIPS avec une lumière arrière LED de 20 lumens. Discret, très visible et rechargeable avec un micro câble USB inclus.  Spécifications: Coque Fusion In-Mold en polycarbonate. 18 ouvertures...
$129.99
BELL Daily LED MIPS
SOYEZ VISIBLE SUR LA ROUTELe feu arrière du casque Daily LED à DEL de 20 lumens est discret, très visible, rechargeable via micro-USB et intégré au système intégré MIPS Ergo Fit pour une plus grande sécurité encore. Ajoutez des fonctionnalités...
$139.99
BELL Fraction BMX - Enfants
BELL Fraction BMX Casque pour enfantsCoque en plastique dur ABSMousse EPS double densitéPoids 404 grammesÉvents 12Certification: ASTM 1492, CE EN 1078, vélo CPSC
$55.99
BELL Fraction - Casque Enfants
BELL Casque de vélo enfant/juniorCoque en plastique dur ABSCertifié vélo et skateMousse EPS double densité12 évents
$55.99
BELL Segment Jr Blue Bird - Enfants
Alliant la touche d'un casque de skate classique avec un confort qui s'ajuste à la tête et des technologies d'ajustement avancées, le nouveau casque junior Bell Segment donne aux sports d'action tout ce dont ils ont besoin. Le secret de...
$69.99
BELL Segment Jr - Casque Enfants
Casque de vélo pour enfant BELL Segment Jr Alliant la touche d'un casque de skate classique avec un confort qui s'ajuste à la tête et des technologies d'ajustement avancées, le nouveau casque junior Bell Segment donne aux sports d'action tout...
$69.99
BELL Span - Enfants
Le casque de vélo Span de BELL a un ajustement amélioré et plus compact et un nouveau système de réglage de sorte que le casque reste confortablement solide et en place. 10 éventsPoids: environ 423gTaille: 49 - 53cm, 51 -...
$74.99
BELL Trace MIPS Casque de vélo
Casque de vélo adulte Avec son style simple et accessible, le Trace est un casque polyvalent qui vous offre beaucoup d'options.  Le système Ergo Fit offre un cadran fin et facile à utiliser avec l'option MIPS intégré, les Tri-Glides No-Twist...
$119.99
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Français
Français

Bell Avenue Led MIPS Bike Helmet
$129.99
  • White/Grey
  • Black
Bell Avenue Led MIPS Bike Helmet
Bell Avenue Led MIPS Bike Helmet Spécification FUSION IN-MOLD POLYCARBONATE SHELL: A process by Bell bonds the helmet's outer shell to the eps foam liner to create a sturdier helmet. 18 vents. MIPS (MULTI-DIRECTIONAL IMPACT PROTECTION SYSTEM): technology inside the...
$129.99
  • White/Grey
  • Black
Coming soon
Bell Daily LED MIPS Helmet
$129.99
  • Matt Black
Bell Daily LED MIPS Helmet
LIGHT UP YOUR COMMUTE Commuting by bike can be exhilarating yet challenging, and Daily LED is designed to help empower your mission. Our 20-lumen rear LED light is unobtrusive, highly visible, rechargeable via micro-USB, and built into our proprietary integrated...
$129.99
  • Matt Black
Bell Fraction - Children Helmet
ABS Hard Plastic Shell Bike and Skate Certified Dual Density EPS Foam 12 Vents
$55.99
  • Blue Knievel
Bell Fraction BMX - Children Helmet
$55.99
  • Blue Boy Julius
  • Paint Ball
Bell Fraction BMX - Children Helmet
ABS Hard Plastic Shell Dual Density EPS Foam Weight 404 grams Vents 12 Certification: ASTM 1492, CE EN 1078 , CPSC Bicycle
$55.99
  • Blue Boy Julius
  • Paint Ball
Bell Hub Helmet
$99.99
  • White
  • Black
Bell Hub Helmet
Polycarbonate Fusion In-Mold shell with integrated reflectivity - A pioneering process by Bell connects the helmet's outer shell to the EPS foam lining to create a more robust helmet. Durable reflective coating process applied to large areas of the helmet...
$99.99
  • White
  • Black
Coming soon
Bell Lil Ripper - Children Helmet
Small heads need protection too, and the Lil Ripper brings the legendary Bell reputation to the most precious cargo of them all.
$59.99
  • Black
  • Pink
Bell Segment Jr - Children Helmet
Blending the styke of a classic skate helmet with head-hugging comfort and advanced fit technologies, the new Bell Segment Junior Helmet gives action sport groms everything they need. The secret to its comfort is Bell FormFit, which makes the helmet...
$69.99
  • INFRED
Bell Segment Jr Blue bird - Children Helmet
Blending the styke of a classic skate helmet with head-hugging comfort and advanced fit technologies, the new Bell Segment Junior Helmet gives action sport groms everything they need. The secret to its comfort is Bell FormFit, which makes the helmet...
$69.99
  • Blue Bird
Bell Span - Children Helmet
PRO-LEVEL FIT FOR THE STREET The Span has an improved, more compact fit and a new adjustment system - so the helmet sits comfortably strong, no matter how wild it gets. 10 vents Weight: about 423g Size: 49 - 53cm,...
$74.99
  • EMRLD/POPY
You have successfully subscribed!
English
English