Bientôt disponible

Riese & Müller Homage GT - 2021

Riese & Müller
En rupture de stock
Ebike
$9,689.00
Homage GT 3 modèles: Touring - Vario - Rohloff. Taille du cadre [cm]: 49 cm; 54 cm; 58 cm | Couleur du cadre: deepsea blue metallic; pearl white Fourche à suspension: Suntour Aion, Air, conique, 100 mm Amortisseur arrière: Suntour RS-19 100 mm Jeu de direction: Acros IntegrationX, verrouillage de...
Guide des tailles
If this item is not available, write us to check availability with our supplier Contact.
Si cet article n'est pas disponible, écrivez-nous pour vérifier la disponibilité auprès de notre fournisseur Contact

Homage GT

3 modèles: Touring - Vario - Rohloff.

Taille du cadre [cm]: 49 cm; 54 cm; 58 cm | Couleur du cadre: deepsea blue metallic; pearl white

Fourche à suspension: Suntour Aion, Air, conique, 100 mm

Amortisseur arrière: Suntour RS-19 100 mm

Jeu de direction: Acros IntegrationX, verrouillage de bloc

Tige de selle: Satori Trident; Tige de compte-gouttes X-Fusion Manic 70

Pneus: Schwalbe Super Moto-X 62-584 Reflex; Schwalbe Johnny Watts 60-584 | Chambres: Schwalbe AV21 | Jantes: Rodi Tryp35 27,5 "| Moyeu avant: Novatec Disc 32H

Moyeu arrière TOURING: Novatec Boost, QR, 36H | Moyeu arrière VARIO: Enviolo 380, 36H | Moyeu arrière ROHLOFF: Rohloff Speedhub E14, 14 vitesses, 36H

Batterie: Bosch PowerTube 625 Horizontal, 36 V, 13,4 Ah / 625 Wh; Bosch PowerTube 625 horizontal, 36 V, 13,4 Ah / 625Wh (2x) | Moteur: Performance Line CX (Gen4) | Affichage: Bosch Intuvia; Bosch Kiox; Bosch SmartphoneHub; Bosch Nyon

Pédalier: FSA / Riese & Müller, 170 mm

Plateau TOURING: 42T | Plateau VARIO: 55T, pour courroie d'entraînement Gates CDX | Plateau ROHLOFF: 60T, pour courroie d'entraînement Gates CDX

Garde-chaîne TOURING: Kettenschutzen | Garde-chaîne VARIO, ROHLOFF: Riemenschutzing | Chaîne TOURING: KMC X11 (125x) | Chaîne VARIO, ROHLOFF: Courroie d'entraînement Gates CDX

Cassette TOURING: Shimano SLX 11 vitesses, 11-46 | Pignon VARIO: 24 dents, pour courroie d'entraînement Gates CDX; 24T pour courroie d'entraînement Gates CDX | Pignon ROHLOFF: 19T, pour courroie d'entraînement Gates CDX

Selle: Selle Royal New Lookin Moderate Male; Selle Royal New Lookin Modéré Femme | Pédales: VP-183; VP-538

Transmission TOURING: Shimano Deore XT Shadow +, 11 vitesses | Manettes TOURING: Shimano SLX, 11 vitesses | Manettes VARIO: Changement de poignée Enviolo, continu | Manettes ROHLOFF: Shifter électronique Rohlofff E14

Cintre: Humpert ergotec Ergo XXL, 31,8 mm; Humpert ergotec Trekking, 31,8 mm, Alu; Satori R&M Custom Komfort, 25,4 mm, Alu; Satori R&M Custom, 25,4 mm, Alu | Potence: Humpert ergotec Barracuda Evo, 90 mm, 20 °; Humpert ergotec Barracuda Evo, 90 mm, 45 °; Satori R&M Custom, intégration de câbles, angle réglable, Alu | Poignées: Ergon ergonomique

Freins: Magura MT4, frein à disque; Magura MT5, frein à disque; Magura CMe ABS, frein à disque | Leviers de freins: SKS A65R; SKS A69R

Éclairage avant: Supernova M99 | Éclairage arrière: Supernova M99, feu stop intégré

Garde-boue: SKS A65R; SKS A69R | Porte-bagages: intégré, MIK; Riese & Müller | Élastique: Bibia | Sonnette: Billy | Béquille: Pletscher Comp 40 Flex | Antivol: Abus Bordo 6000 / 90cm noir | Pompe: pompe à fourche à suspension pneumatique Beto

* Peut différer selon la disponibilité.

À PROPOS DES OPTIONS

ORDINATEUR DE BORD

Intuvia (standard): Gardez le contrôle de votre vélo tout en bénéficiant d'une vue d'ensemble sur son fonctionnement: niveau de chargement, autonomie, kilométrage journalier, kilométrage total, durée d'un trajet, performance du moteur, heure, vitesse et vitesse moyenne. Il offre également une bonne lisibilité, quelle que soit la luminosité. La commande se fait facilement via une unité de commande fixée sur le guidon.

Kiox: L’ordinateur de bord Kiox est parfaitement intégré au tableau de bord avec ses câbles intégrés pour donner un aspect ordonné et minimaliste. La potence ajustable permet de passer d’une position sportive à une position droite. Le Kiox intègre diverses formules d’entrainement et se pilote aisément par les touches ergonomiques situées sur l’unité de commande. L'appariement d'un capteur de fréquence cardiaque via Bluetooth est également possible. Et grâce au verre Gorilla Glass résistant aux rayures, le petit Kiox est également extrêmement robuste. Le Kiox assure également la navigation sans carte (uniquement s’il est connecté à un smartphone).

SmartphoneHub: *Non disponible avec les modèles Rohloff et HS. Avec le SmartphoneHub de Bosch et l'application gratuite, votre smartphone devient un écran pour E-Bike regroupant toutes les fonctions dont vous avez besoin: système de navigation intelligent, prévisions météo en direct, données fitness et plusieurs autres. Toutes les fonctionnalités standard de votre smartphone sont également parfaitement intégrées et peuvent être commandées directement via le guidon. Le SmartphoneHub est intégré dans un tableau de bord minimaliste et épuré, à potence orientable, et tous les câbles sont camouflés à l’intérieur du cadre. Et si vous avez oublié votre smartphone à la maison, l'écran affichera tout de même les informations les plus cruciales.

Nyon: L'ordinateur de bord Nyon s’intègre à la perfection au tableau de bord puisque ses câbles sont intégrés pour donner un aspect ordonné et minimaliste. La potence ajustable permet de passer d’une position sportive à une position droite. Avec le Nyon, vous êtes connecté et entièrement équipé pour la navigation pendant vos trajets à vélo. Intuitif, l'écran couleur tactile est ergonomique et conçu pour vous amener à bon port par tous les temps grâce à sa robustesse et son excellente lisibilité. L’interface utilisateur peut également être personnalisée en fonction de vos besoins.

BATTERIE

DualBattery 1250: *Seulement disponible dans la couleur Deepsea Blue metallic. La DualBattery Technology perfectionnée de Riese & Müller permet de doubler l'autonomie. Vous viendrez à bout des pentes les plus rudes sans même vous arrêter. Le retrait s'effectue aisément. Avec 1 250 Wh à votre disposition, vous roulerez sans vous inquiéter du niveau de votre batterie.

OPTION ÉQUIPEMENT

Kit confort: *Non disponible avec l'option GX. L’option parfaite pour encore plus de confort pendant vos déplacements. Avec un guidon incurvé classique et une selle large, il devient possible de s’asseoir bien droit de manière très confortable.

Option GX: *Non disponible avec l'option Kit confort. Pour ceux qui aiment sortir des sentiers battus, l’E-Bike peut être équipé de pneus tout-terrain haut de gamme Rock Razor de Schwalbe. Le centre de ces pneus est équipé de crampons plats pour limiter la résistance et permettre des trajets rapides en ligne droite. Les côtés du pneu présentent quant à eux des crampons solides pour assurer une excellente adhérence dans les virages. Les pédales larges assurent un grip parfait.

PORTE-BAGAGES

Porte-bagages avant: Le porte-bagages avant fixé au cadre et bénéficiant de son amortissement peut transporter jusqu’à 5 kg de bagages tout en les protégeant des chocs. Ses sangles permettent d’attacher un sac de couchage ou des emplettes en un clin d'œil.

Porte-bagages avant avec sacoche: Le porte-bagages avant fixé au cadre et bénéficiant de son amortissement peut transporter jusqu’à 5 kg de bagages tout en les protégeant des chocs. La sacoche peut accueillir un volume de 18 litres max. Grâce à sa fermeture zippée à enroulement, vos effets sont protégés de la pluie et de la saleté. La sacoche se démonte facilement et est fournie avec une bandoulière pour la transformer en sac. Deux poches extérieures à fermetures zippées imperméables permettent de ranger les petits effets en toute sécurité.

SELLE ABAISSÉE

Abaissement de selle: Grâce à la selle abaissée, vous pouvez vous arrêter confortablement à tout moment, sans avoir à descendre de la selle. La selle se baisse à l’aide de la télécommande pour que vous puissiez poser les pieds au sol.

Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!

Riese & Müller Homage GT - 2021

Out of stock
Ebike
$9,689.00
Homage GT From its striking lines and fully integrated battery and motor, the unique design of the Homage cannot fail to impress at first sight. Riese & Müller Control Technology with full suspension ensures exceptional riding comfort with top-of-the-line safety. The low step-through allows easy handling in city traffic – and...
Size Guide
If this item is not available, write us to check availability with our supplier Contact.
Si cet article n'est pas disponible, écrivez-nous pour vérifier la disponibilité auprès de notre fournisseur Contact

Homage GT

From its striking lines and fully integrated battery and motor, the unique design of the Homage cannot fail to impress at first sight. Riese & Müller Control Technology with full suspension ensures exceptional riding comfort with top-of-the-line safety. The low step-through allows easy handling in city traffic – and if you want to head out further away or higher up, the DualBattery option with 1250Wh boasts a range of up to 160 kilometres and more.

3 models: Touring - Vario - Rohloff.

Frame height [cm]: 49cm; 54cm; 58cm | Frame colour: deepsea blue metallic; pearl white

Suspension fork: Suntour Aion, Air, tapered, 100mm | Rear shock: Suntour RS-19 100mm

Headset: Acros IntegrationX, block lock

Seatpost: Satori Trident; Dropper Post X-Fusion Manic 70 | Saddle: Selle Royal New Lookin Moderate Male; Selle Royal New Lookin Moderate Female

Tires: Schwalbe Super Moto-X 62-584 Reflex; Schwalbe Johnny Watts 60-584 | Tubes: Schwalbe AV21 | Rims: Rodi Tryp35 27,5" | Front hub: Novatec Disc 32H

Rear hub TOURING: Novatec Boost, QR, 36H | Rear hub VARIO: Enviolo 380, 36H | Rear hub ROHLOFF: Rohloff Speedhub E14, 14-speed, 36H

Battery: Bosch PowerTube 625 Horizontal, 36 V, 13,4 Ah/625Wh; Bosch PowerTube 625 Horizontal, 36 V, 13,4 Ah/625Wh ( 2x ) | Motor: Performance Line CX (Gen4) | Display: Bosch Intuvia; Bosch Kiox; Bosch SmartphoneHub; Bosch Nyon

Crankset: FSA/Riese & Müller, 170 mm | Chain ring TOURING: 42T |Chain ring VARIO: 55T, for Gates drive belt CDX | Chain ring ROHLOFF: 60T, for Gates drive belt CDX | Pedals: VP-183; VP-538

Chain guard TOURING: Kettenschutzen | Chain guard VARIO, ROHLOFF: Riemenschutzing | Chain TOURING: KMC X11 ( 125x ) |Chain VARIO, ROHLOFF: Gates drive belt CDX

Cassette TOURING: Shimano SLX 11-speed, 11-46 | Pinion VARIO: 24T, for Gates drive belt CDX; 24T for Gates drive belt CDX | Pinion ROHLOFF: 19T, for Gates drive belt CDX

Shifting system TOURING: Shimano Deore XT Shadow+, 11-speed | Shifter TOURING: Shimano SLX, 11-speed | Shifter VARIO: Enviolo grip shift, continuous | Shifter ROHLOFF: Rohlofff E14 electronic shifter

Handlebar: Humpert ergotec Ergo XXL, 31,8 mm; Humpert ergotec Trekking, 31,8 mm, Alu; Satori R&M Custom Komfort, 25,4 mm, Alu; Satori R&M Custom, 25,4mm, Alu | Stem: Humpert ergotec Barracuda Evo, 90 mm, 20°; Humpert ergotec Barracuda Evo, 90 mm, 45°; Satori R&M Custom, cable integration, adjustable angle, Alu | Grips: Ergon ergonomic

Brakes: Magura MT4, disc brake; Magura MT5, disc brake; Magura CMe ABS, disc brake

Front light: Supernova M99 | Tail light: Supernova M99, integrated brake light

Mudguards: SKS A65R; SKS A69R| Luggage rack: integrated, MIK; Riese & Müller | Rubber: Bibia | Bell: Billy | Kickstand: Pletscher Comp 40 Flex | Lock: Abus Bordo 6000/90cm black | Pump: Beto air suspension fork pump

SPECIFICATIONS ABOUT OPTIONS

DISPLAY

Intuvia (standard): The E-Bike is equipped as standard with the Bosch Intuvia Display, giving you full control and a perfect overview at all times. It provides information about battery status, range, daily mileage, total mileage, ride time, current motor power, time, speed and average speed – clearly legible in any level of sunlight. It is operated by a control unit conveniently mounted on the handlebar grip.

Kiox: The Kiox display is perfectly integrated into the cockpit: the internal cabling creates a tidy, minimalist appearance. The adjustable angle of the stem lets you choose from a sportier or more upright seating position. The Kiox display includes different training modes and is perfect to use with tactile pressure points on the control unit. Heart rate monitors can be linked by Bluetooth. The scratch-resistant Gorilla glass makes the small Kiox exceptionally robust. Map-free navigation (only in conjunction with a smartphone) completes the features of the Kiox.

SmartphoneHub: *Not available with Rohloff and HS models. The Bosch SmartphoneHub and free app turns your smartphone into an E-Bike display which combines smart navigation with live weather, fitness data and much more. Your smartphone’s standard functions are perfectly integrated and can be operated from the handlebar. The Bosch SmartphoneHub is just as perfectly integrated into the tidy minimalist cockpit with internal cabling and adjustable stem angle. And if you leave your smartphone at home, the permanently fixed display also shows the key riding data.

Nyon: The Nyon display is perfectly integrated into the cockpit: the internal cabling creates a tidy, minimalist appearance. The adjustable angle of the stem lets you choose between a sportier or more upright seating position. The Nyon display ensures that you are fully connected and ideally equipped with navigation for every tour or day-to-day ride. The colour display, with its intuitive touch function, is very simple to use and, thanks to being robust and easy-to-read, is guaranteed to get you to your destination in any weather. The user interface can be customised to your needs.

BATTERY

DualBattery 1250wh: *Only available with Deepsea blue color. DualBattery Technology perfected by Riese & Müller ensures twice the range or far higher climbs, fewer charging breaks and longer-lasting riding pleasure. With the 1250Wh now available, completely new destinations can be reached and you no longer have to worry about the range in your daily routine.

EQUIPMENT OPTION

Comfort kit: *Not compatible with GX option.The perfect option for anyone wanting to ride in greater comfort: the classically curved handlebars and wider saddle enable you to sit comfortably in an upright position.

GX option: *Not compatible with the comfort kit. If you like riding your E-Bike off-road, then simply equip it with first-class Schwalbe Rock Razor All-Terrain tires. Their flat tire studs in the middle of the running surface have extremely low rolling resistance for faster riding on straight sections. The solid tire studs on the shoulders of the tire guarantee exceptional grip, particularly when cornering. The wide flat pedals provide grip for your feet. 

CARRIER

Front carrier: Being sporty when out and about – and yet still having everything you need with you. You can secure up to 5kg of luggage on the front luggage carrier, fixed to the frame and hence co-sprung, perfectly protected from knocks and bumps. Bungee cords secure a sleeping bag, small sports bag or provisions in place in no time at all. And you’ll come to appreciate your front luggage carrier just as quickly.

Front carrier with bag: Keep on the move and still have everything with you. You can secure up to 5kg of luggage on the front luggage carrier, which is fixed to the frame and hence benefits from the bike’s full suspension, perfectly protecting your cargo from knocks and bumps. The bag offers space for a volume of up to 18 litres. Thanks to the zipper and roll closure, your transported goods are perfectly protected from dirt and rain. The bag can be removed quickly and easily and becomes a shoulder bag using the strap supplied. You can safely store smaller items in the two outer pockets equipped with waterproof zippers.

SADDLE

Lowerable saddle: The lowered saddle means you can stop comfortably at any time without getting off. The saddle is lowered by remote control and your feet reach the ground.

You have successfully subscribed!