Riese & Müller Multicharger GT - 2021

Riese & Müller
En rupture de stock
Ebike
$7,589.00
Multicharger GT Pour les aventuriers du quotidien. Quelle que soit l'aventure dans laquelle vous vous lancez, le Multicharger vous permet de transporter tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Les petits et les grands passagers y trouveront également une place. Et plus encore: sa conduite est aussi agile qu'un autre E-Bike...
Guide des tailles
If this item is not available, write us to check availability with our supplier Contact.
Si cet article n'est pas disponible, écrivez-nous pour vérifier la disponibilité auprès de notre fournisseur Contact

Multicharger GT

Pour les aventuriers du quotidien. Quelle que soit l'aventure dans laquelle vous vous lancez, le Multicharger vous permet de transporter tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Les petits et les grands passagers y trouveront également une place. Et plus encore: sa conduite est aussi agile qu'un autre E-Bike et son look tout-terrain ne passera pas inaperçu.

4 modèles: Light - Touring - Vario - Rohloff.

Taille du cadre [cm]: 47cm; 51cm | Couleur du cadre: utility grey/black matt; utility grey/curry matt

Fourche à suspension: Suntour XCR32 27,5 ", Air, conique, noir

Jeu de direction: Acros IntegrationX, verrouillage de bloc

Tige de selle LIGHT: Satori Trident | Tige de selle TOURING, VARIO, ROHLOFF: Cane Creek New Thudbuster ST | Collier de selle: TranzX, 40,0 mm, QR | Selle: Selle Royal New Lookin Moderate Male

Pneus: Schwalbe Super Moto-X 62-559 Reflex; Schwalbe Smart Sam Plus 57-559 Reflex | Chambres: Schwalbe AV13 | Jantes: Alex MD30, 26 "| Moyeu avant: Novatec Disc 32H

Moyeu arrière LIGHT: Shimano Deore Disc, 36H | Moyeu arrière TOURING: Novatec Boost, QR, 36H | Moyeu arrière VARIO: Enviolo 380, 36H | Moyeu arrière ROHLOFF: Rohloff Speedhub E14, 14 vitesses, 36H

Batterie: Bosch PowerPack 500 Performance, 36 V, 13,4 Ah / 500 Wh; Bosch PowerTube 625 vertical, 36 V, 16,7 Ah / 625Wh; Bosch PowerTube 500 vertical, 36 V, 13,4 Ah / 500Wh | Moteur: Performance Line CX (Gen4) | Affichage LIGHT, TOURING, VARIO: Bosch Purion; Bosch SmartphoneHub, Bosch Nyon; | Affichage ROHLOFF: Bosch Intuvia, Bosch Nyon

Pédalier: FSA / Riese & Müller, 170 mm | Plateau LIGHT, TOURING: 42T | Plateau ROHLOFF: 55T, for Gates drive belt CDX | Garde-chaîne: Kettenschutzring | Garde-chaîne ROHLOFF: Riemensutzring | Chaîne LIGHT, TOURING: KMC X11 (123x) | Chaîne VARIO, ROHLOFF: Courroie d'entraînement Gates CDX
 | Pédales: VP-538

Cassette TOURING: Sunrace 11 vitesses, 11-46 | Pignon VARIO: 22T, pour courroie d'entraînement Gates CDX | Pignon ROHLOFF: 19T pour courroie d'entraînement Gates CDX

Transmission LIGHT, TOURING: Shimano Deore Shadow +, 11 vitesses | Manettes LIGHT: Shimano Deore, 11 vitesses | Manettes TOURING: Shimano SLX, 11 vitesses | Manettes VARIO: Changement de poignée Enviolo, continu | Manettes ROHLOFF: Shifter électronique Rohloff E14

Cintre: Humpert ergotec Ergo XXL, 31,8 mm; Satori R&M Custom, 25,4 mm, Alu | Potence: Humpert ergotec Barracuda Evo, 90 mm, 20 °; Satori R&M Custom, intégration de câbles, angle réglable, Alu | Poignées LIGHT: Hermans Grips (2x) | Poignées TOURING, VARIO, ROHLOFF: Ergon ergonomique; Poignées Hermans (2x)

Freins: Magura MT4, frein à disque; Magura MT5, frein à disque | Leviers de freins: SKS A69R

Éclairage avant LIGHT, TOURING, VARIO: Supernova mini 2 | Éclairage avant ROHLOFF: Supernova M99 | Éclairage arrière LIGHT, TOURING, VARIO: Busch & Müller Toplight 2C LED | Éclairage arrière ROHLOFF: Supernova M99, feu stop intégré

Garde-boue: SKS A69R | Porte-bagages: Riese & Müller | Sonnette: Billy | Béquille: Béquille Ursus Power 94; Ursus 80 Jumbo II Béquille à deux pieds | Antivol: ABUS Shield

À PROPOS DES OPTIONS

ORDINATEUR DE BORD

Purion (standard LIGHT, TOURING, VARIO): Avec le Purion, vous gardez le contrôle en toutes circonstances. Un design épuré réunit toutes les informations importantes sur un petit écran bien lisible. Les mains ne quittent pas le guidon et vous pouvez naviguer avec le pouce à travers toutes les fonctions. Le Purion est efficace, léger et va à l'essentiel.

Intuvia (standard pour Rohloff. Non disponible avec Light, Touring et Vario): Gardez le contrôle de votre vélo tout en bénéficiant d'une vue d'ensemble sur son fonctionnement: niveau de chargement, autonomie, kilométrage journalier, kilométrage total, durée d'un trajet, performance du moteur, heure, vitesse et vitesse moyenne. Il offre également une bonne lisibilité, quelle que soit la luminosité. La commande se fait facilement via une unité de commande fixée sur le guidon.

SmartphoneHub: *Non disponible avec Rohloff. Avec le SmartphoneHub de Bosch et l'application gratuite, votre smartphone devient un écran pour E-Bike regroupant toutes les fonctions dont vous avez besoin: système de navigation intelligent, prévisions météo en direct, données fitness et plusieurs autres. Toutes les fonctionnalités standard de votre smartphone sont également parfaitement intégrées et peuvent être commandées directement via le guidon. Le SmartphoneHub est intégré dans un tableau de bord minimaliste et épuré, à potence orientable, et tous les câbles sont camouflés à l’intérieur du cadre. Et si vous avez oublié votre smartphone à la maison, l'écran affichera tout de même les informations les plus cruciales.

Nyon: L'ordinateur de bord Nyon s’intègre à la perfection au tableau de bord puisque ses câbles sont intégrés pour donner un aspect ordonné et minimaliste. La potence ajustable permet de passer d’une position sportive à une position droite. Avec le Nyon, vous êtes connecté et entièrement équipé pour la navigation pendant vos trajets à vélo. Intuitif, l'écran couleur tactile est ergonomique et conçu pour vous amener à bon port par tous les temps grâce à sa robustesse et son excellente lisibilité. L’interface utilisateur peut également être personnalisée en fonction de vos besoins.

BATTERIE

500Wh (standard). 625Wh disponible.

DualBattery 1125Wh: La DualBattery Technology perfectionnée de Riese & Müller permet de doubler l'autonomie. Vous viendrez à bout des pentes les plus rudes sans vous arrêter. Le retrait s'effectue facilement. Avec 1125Wh à votre disposition vous roulerez sans vous inquiéter du niveau de votre batterie.

PORTE-BAGAGES

Porte-bagages avant (standard): Le porte-bagages avant fixé au cadre et bénéficiant de son amortissement peut transporter jusqu’à 5 kg de bagages tout en les protégeant des chocs. Ses sangles permettent d’attacher un sac de couchage, un petit sac de sport ou des emplettes en un clin d'œil. Le porte-bagages avant n’a qu'un défaut: il devient impossible de s’en passer.

Porte-bagages Cargo: À confort égal, le porte-bagages avant Cargo vous offre une surface de chargement plus importante. Grâce au porte-bagages avant Cargo fixé au cadre et bénéficiant donc de son amortissement, vos effets à transporter sont parfaitement protégés des secousses. Des sangles de serrage vous permettront d’y attacher un sac de couchage, un sac de sport ou des provisions.

Porte-bagages avant avec sacoche: Le porte-bagages avant fixé au cadre et bénéficiant de son amortissement peut transporter jusqu’à 5 kg de bagages tout en les protégeant des chocs. La sacoche peut accueillir un volume de 18 litres max. Grâce à sa fermeture zippée à enroulement, vos effets sont protégés de la pluie et de la saleté. La sacoche se démonte facilement et est fournie avec une bandoulière pour la transformer en sac. Deux poches extérieures à fermetures zippées imperméables permettent de ranger les petits effets en toute sécurité.

KIT PASSAGER

L’assise en mousse, les poignées et le repose-pieds font du Multicharger un E-Taxi confortable pour un petit passage de plus de 6 ans (65 kilos maximum). La protection des rayons empêche tout contact involontaire des bagages ou sangles de fixation avec les rayons. Une béquille bipied assure une position stable.

KIT SAFETY BAR

Deux enfants jusqu’à huit ans peuvent être confortablement installés l’un derrière l’autre et être protégés par une barre extérieure. Une deuxième barre permet de garantir que les mains et les bras restent dans l’espace intérieur. Il est également possible d’y monter un siège pour un enfant en bas âge. Un deuxième enfant pourra s’asseoir sur la banquette. La protection des rayons empêche tout contact involontaire des bagages ou sangles de fixation avec les rayons. Le sideloader sert de repose-pieds, permet de transporter des bagages plus volumineux ou le vélo d'un enfant. Une béquille bipied assure une position stable.

ACCESSOIRES

Sacoches Cargo: Deux sacoches Cargo de 33 l se fixent en toute sécurité sur le porte-bagages et se retirent facilement et sans outils. De nombreux détails pratiques garantissent une répartition idéale des affaires à transporter.

OPTION ÉQUIPEMENT

Option GX: Pour ceux qui aiment sortir des sentiers battus, l’E-Bike peut être équipé de pneus tout-terrain haut de gamme Rock Razor de Schwalbe (26": Smart Sam Plus de Schwalbe). Le centre de ces pneus est équipé de crampons plats pour limiter la résistance et permettre des trajets rapides en ligne droite. Les côtés du pneu présentent quant à eux des crampons solides pour assurer une excellente adhérence dans les virages. Les pédales larges assurent un grip parfait. La selle sportive Ergon et les poignées ergonomiques Ergon GP 3 Bar End pour une répartition optimale de la pression, trois zones de préhension et un haut niveau d’amortissement des vibrations assurent un confort maximal lors des longues randonnées.

ANTIVOL

Chaîne à cadenas supplémentaire avec pochette: La chaîne à cadenas Abus, ajoutée à l’antivol de cadre Abus Shield, sécurise doublement votre E-Bike. La chaîne de 130 cm, d'une épaisseur de 6mm, est enclenchée sur l’antivol de cadre et vous permet de cadenasser le vélo là où vous le souhaitez. Pratique, une seule clé suffit pour verrouiller l’antivol de cadre, la chaîne antivol et la serrure de la batterie. La pochette fixée sur la selle permet de retirer facilement la chaîne à cadenas grâce à sa forme ergonomique et à sa fermeture aimantée Fidlock.

Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
Français
Français

Riese & Müller Multicharger GT - 2021

Out of stock
Ebike
$7,399.00
Multicharger GT For everyday adventures. A day trip to the mountains or a few days camping at the lake? No matter what adventure awaits you, the Multicharger will take everyone and everything with you. Passengers will find their spot. With the agility of a normal E-Bike, while boasting top-of-the-line safety. It...
Size Guide
If this item is not available, write us to check availability with our supplier Contact.
Si cet article n'est pas disponible, écrivez-nous pour vérifier la disponibilité auprès de notre fournisseur Contact

Multicharger GT

For everyday adventures. A day trip to the mountains or a few days camping at the lake? No matter what adventure awaits you, the Multicharger will take everyone and everything with you. Passengers will find their spot. With the agility of a normal E-Bike, while boasting top-of-the-line safety. It leaves a lasting impression with its off-road appearance.

4 models: Light - Touring - Vario - Rohloff.

Frame height [cm]: 47 cm; 51 cm | Frame color: utility grey/black matt; utility grey/curry matt

Suspension fork: Suntour XCR32 27,5", Air, tapered, black

Headset: Acros IntegrationX, block lock

Seatpost LIGHT: Satori Trident | Seatpost TOURING, VARIO, ROHLOFF: Cane Creek New Thudbuster ST | Seatclamp: TranzX, 40,0 mm, QR | Saddle: Selle Royal New Lookin Moderate Male

Tires: Schwalbe Super Moto-X 62-559 Reflex; Schwalbe Smart Sam Plus 57-559 Reflex | Tubes: Schwalbe AV13 | Rims: Alex MD30, 26" | Front hub: Novatec Disc 32H

Rear hub LIGHT: Shimano Deore Disc, 36H | Rear hub TOURING: Novatec Boost, QR, 36H | Rear hub VARIO: Enviolo 380, 36H | Rear hub ROHLOFF: Rohloff Speedhub E14, 14-speed, 36H

Battery: Bosch PowerPack 500 Performance, 36 V, 13,4 Ah/500Wh; Bosch PowerTube 625 Vertical, 36 V, 16,7 Ah/625Wh; Bosch PowerTube 500 Vertical, 36 V, 13,4 Ah/500Wh | Motor: Performance Line CX (Gen4) | Display LIGHT, TOURING, VARIO: Bosch Purion; Bosch SmartphoneHub, Bosch Nyon; | Display ROHLOFF: Bosch Intuvia, Bosch Nyon

Crankset: FSA/Riese & Müller, 170 mm | Chain ring LIGHT, TOURING: 42T | Chain ring ROHLOFF: 55T, for Gates drive belt CDX | Chain guard LIGHT, TOURING: Kettenschutzring | Chain guard ROHLOFF: Riemensutzring | Chain LIGHT, TOURING: KMC X11 ( 123x ) | Chain VARIO, ROHLOFF: Gates drive belt CDX

Cassette TOURING: Sunrace 11-speed, 11-46 | Pinion VARIO: 22T, for Gates drive belt CDX | Pinion ROHLOFF: 19T for Gates drive belt CDX

Pedals: VP-538

Shifting system LIGHT, TOURING: Shimano Deore Shadow+, 11-speed | Shifter LIGHT: Shimano Deore, 11-speed | Shifter TOURING: Shimano SLX,11-speed | Shifter VARIO: Enviolo grip shift, continuous | Shifter ROHLOFF: Rohloff E14 electronic shifter

Handlebar: Humpert ergotec Ergo XXL, 31,8 mm; Satori R&M Custom, 25,4mm, Alu | Stem: Humpert ergotec Barracuda Evo, 90 mm, 20°; Satori R&M Custom, cable integration, adjustable angle, Alu | Grips LIGHT: Hermans Grips ( 2x ) | Grips TOURING, VARIO, ROHLOFF: Ergon ergonomic; Hermans Grips ( 2x )

Brakes: Magura MT4, disc brake; Magura MT5, disc brake

Front light LIGHT, TOURING, VARIO: Supernova mini 2 | Front light ROHLOFF: Supernova M99 | Tail light LIGHT, TOURING, VARIO: Busch & Müller Toplight 2C LED | Tail light ROHLOFF: Supernova M99, Integrated brake light

Mudguards: SKS A69R | Luggage rack: Riese & Müller | Bell: Billy | Kickstand: Ursus Power 94 Kickstand; Ursus 80 Jumbo II Double leg kickstand | Lock: ABUS Shield

SPECIFICATIONS ABOUT OPTIONS

DISPLAY

Purion (standard LIGHT, TOURING, VARIO): The E-Bike is equipped as standard with the Bosch Purion Display. With the Purion, you are guaranteed to never lose sight of things. Its sleek design combines all relevant information on one small, easy-to-read display. While your hands stay firmly on the handlebars, you can navigate through all the functions with your thumb. The Purion is highly efficient, lightweight and trimmed down to the essentials.

Intuvia (standard ROHLOFF): The E-Bike is equipped as standard with the Bosch Intuvia Display, giving you full control and a perfect overview at all times. It provides information about battery status, range, daily mileage, total mileage, ride time, current motor power, time, speed and average speed – clearly legible in any level of sunlight. It is operated by a control unit conveniently mounted on the handlebar grip.

SmartphoneHub: *Not available with Rohloff and Hs models. The Bosch SmartphoneHub and free app turns your smartphone into an E-Bike display which combines smart navigation with live weather, fitness data and much more. Your smartphone’s standard functions are perfectly integrated and can be operated from the handlebar. The Bosch SmartphoneHub is just as perfectly integrated into the tidy minimalist cockpit with internal cabling and adjustable stem angle. And if you leave your smartphone at home, the permanently fixed display also shows the key riding data. Please note: This option is not compatible with rohloff and HS models.

Nyon: The Nyon display is perfectly integrated into the cockpit: the internal cabling creates a tidy, minimalist appearance. The adjustable angle of the stem lets you choose between a sportier or more upright seating position. The Nyon display ensures that you are fully connected and ideally equipped with navigation for every tour or day-to-day ride. The colour display, with its intuitive touch function, is very simple to use and, thanks to being robust and easy-to-read, is guaranteed to get you to your destination in any weather. The user interface can be customised to your needs.

BATTERY

500Wh (standard). 625Wh available.

DualBattery 1125: DualBattery Technology perfected by Riese & Müller ensures twice the range or far higher climbs, fewer charging breaks and longer-lasting riding pleasure. With the 1,125 Wh available, completely new destinations can be reached and you no longer have to worry about the range in your daily routine.

CARRIER

Front carrier (standard): Being sporty when out and about – and yet still having everything you need with you. You can secure up to 5 kg of luggage on the front luggage carrier, fixed to the frame and hence co-sprung, perfectly protected from knocks and bumps. Bungee cords secure a sleeping bag, small sports bag or provisions in place in no time at all. And you’ll come to appreciate your front luggage carrier just as quickly.

Cargo front carrier: The cargo front carrier offers you a larger loading area without compromising comfort. Your goods are well protected from knocks and bumps in the cargo front luggage carrier, since it is fixed to the frame and therefore benefits from the bike’s full suspension. Bungee cords secure a sleeping bag, small sports bag or provisions, for example.

Front carrier with bag: Keep on the move and still have everything with you. You can secure up to 5 kg of luggage on the front luggage carrier, which is fixed to the frame and hence benefits from the bike’s full suspension, perfectly protecting your cargo from knocks and bumps. The bag offers space for a volume of up to 18 litres. Thanks to the zipper and roll closure, your transported goods are perfectly protected from dirt and rain. The bag can be removed quickly and easily and becomes a shoulder bag using the strap supplied. You can safely store smaller items in the two outer pockets equipped with waterproof zippers.

PASSENGER KIT

A foam seat, grab handles and footrests make the Multicharger a comfortable E-Taxi for one passenger aged 6 or older and weighing up to 65 kg. The wheel guard prevents undesired contact between spokes and cargo or fastening straps. A bipod stand provides a safe stand.

SAFETY BAR KIT

Two children up to primary school age can comfortably sit one behind the other, well-secured thanks to a sturdy outside bar. A second bar is for holding on to, so that the children’s hands and arms remain inside. A child seat for a small child can be fitted in it. The second child then sits behind on the back seat. The wheel guard prevents undesired contact between spokes and cargo or fastening straps. The sideloader can be used as footrest, to fix luggage or to transport kids bikes. A bipod stand provides a safe stand.

ACCESSORIES BAGS

Cargo Bags: Two cargo bags, each with a volume of 33 litres, make optimum use of the cargo area. They are attached, safe and secure, to the carrier, but can be easily removed without the use of tools. Full of practical details, everything finds its intended place.

EQUIPMENT OPTION

GX option: If you like riding your E-Bike off-road, then simply equip it with first-class All-Terrain tires. The SnakeSkin side wall of the Schwalbe Smart Sam Plus tires guarantees exceptional grip especially when cornering. A 3 mm protective cover around the inner tube provides extra-secure puncture resistance.

LOCK

Additional chain lock with bag: The sturdy Abus chain lock, in addition to the Abus Shield frame lock, provides twice the security for your E-Bike. The 130 cm long chain is latched onto the frame lock and the bike can be quickly attached to the nearest lamppost. The chain thickness of 6 mm ensures a high level of anti-theft protection. Especially practical: frame lock, chain lock and battery lock all use the same key. The bag is firmly attached to the saddle and allows quick and easy removal of the chain lock thanks to its ergonomic shape and Fidlock magnetic closure.

You have successfully subscribed!