Stromer ST1X Confort - Démonstrateur
$5,999.00 de$3,899.00
Stromer ST1X Confort - Démonstrateur
Stromer démonstrateurSeulement 613 km!La voiture de remplacement pour les individualistes. Polyvalent et de haute qualité. Le ST1X de Stromer combine la puissance et le confort. Choix de couleurs élégantes et extras intelligents pour une mobilité efficace. CLASSE 3 (US) Moteur...
$5,999.00 de$3,899.00
KASK Bonnet de laine d'hiver pour casque de vélo
Bonnet pour porter en dessous du casque de vélo ou pour pratiquer les sports d'hiver.Chaud et confortable.
$58.99
Riese & Müller Superdelite Mountain - Rohloff - 2021
Superdelite Mountain - Rohloff Conduite et sécurité de haut niveau. Le Superdelite Mountain a été pensé pour les longues promenades hors des sentiers battus. En montagne ou sur des sentiers escarpés, il déploie efficacement 1125Wh de puissance. Le moteur Performance...
$14,753.00
XS Unified Tuque tricotée à la main Beanie
Tuque Beanie tricotée à la main  Tissage épais et doux pour plus de confort et de chaleur.  Coupe ample. Étiquette en cuir végétalien.  Plusieurs splendides couleurs.
$29.95
XS Unified Tuque en laine à revers Beanie
Tuque en laine  Voici un excellent élément de base de votre garde-robe. Si joli et indispensable que vous en voudrez une dans chaque couleur! Ce bonnet à revers est fait d'un mélange de laine mérinos dans un tricot doux et...
$29.95
XS Unified Chaussette de laine
Chaussette de laine fabriquée au Canada  Laine du Québec  Ce bas de laine style chalet est une nouvelle version d'un look traditionnel. Appréciée des plus grands amateurs d'aventure, cette chaussette en laine chaude est fabriquée au Canada avec du fil...
$22.00
Bientôt disponible
Gazelle Ultimate C8 HMB - Cadre bas - 2021
Gazelle Ultimate C8 HMB - Cadre bas Le Gazelle Ultimate C8 HMB combine un look sportif avec une sensation de conduite confortable. Caractérisé par son design innovant et dynamique, l'Ultimate est un régal pour les yeux. Offrant un centre de...
$4,799.00
Bientôt disponible
Gazelle Ultimate C380 HMB - Cadre bas - 2021
Gazelle Ultimate C380 HMB - Cadre bas Un vélo urbain sportif et confortable dans un ensemble polyvalent et agréable. Le cadre en aluminium aux lignes gracieuses avec la batterie intégrée assure une manipulation stable. Doté du moyeu d'engrenage Enviolo 380,...
$5,399.00
Bientôt disponible
Gazelle Utimate T10 HMB - Cadre haut - 2021
Gazelle Ultimate T10 HMB - Cadre haut Le Gazelle Ultimate T10 est un e-bike de trekking haut de gamme, raffiné jusque dans les moindres détails qui permet d'atteindre des performances sportives. L'Ultimate T10 HMB est stable sur route grâce à...
$5,199.00
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!

Bell Avenue Led MIPS Bike Helmet
$129.99
  • White/Grey
  • Black
Bell Avenue Led MIPS Bike Helmet
Bell Avenue Led MIPS Bike Helmet Spécification FUSION IN-MOLD POLYCARBONATE SHELL: A process by Bell bonds the helmet's outer shell to the eps foam liner to create a sturdier helmet. 18 vents. MIPS (MULTI-DIRECTIONAL IMPACT PROTECTION SYSTEM): technology inside the...
$129.99
  • White/Grey
  • Black
Stromer ST1X Comfort - Demonstrator
$5,999.00 from $3,899.00
  • Ocean
Stromer ST1X Comfort - Demonstrator
Stromer ebike demonstrator Only 613 km ! The replacement car for individualists. The high-quality all-rounder from Stromer combines drive power and range with customizable riding comfort, smart extras and stylish color choices for efficient mobility.  SPECIFICATIONS   CLASS 3 (US)...
$5,999.00 from $3,899.00
  • Ocean
KASK Cycling Wool Winter Cap - Helmet
Cycling Cap under helmet an winter sports.
$58.99
Riese & Müller Superdelite Mountain - Rohloff - 2021
Superdelite Mountain - Rohloff For the top 10,000 kilometres. Ultimate riding enjoyment and maximum safety – the Superdelite mountain is just made for long off-road trips. 1125Wh of fully integrated power are effectively transferred to all terrains, whether you’re riding up high...
$14,753.00
XS Unified Hand Knit Slouch Beanie
$29.95
  • Black
  • Charcoal heather
  • Crimson
  • Harvest
  • + 5
XS Unified Hand Knit Slouch Beanie
Knit Slouch Beanie Hand knit beanie with thick, soft weave for comfort and warmth. Slouchy fit. Embossed vegan leather label. Fabric contents: 100% Warm acrylic
$29.95
  • Black
  • Charcoal heather
  • Crimson
  • Harvest
  • + 5
XS Unified Wool Cuffed Beanie
$29.95
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Charcoal heather
  • Dark olive
  • + 4
XS Unified Wool Cuffed Beanie
Wool Cuffed This is a great wardrobe staple that you will want in every color. Our Cuffed Beanie is made of a merino wool blend in a soft, smooth knit. Medium weight. Unisex. Fabric contents: 30% merino wool, 70% acrylic...
$29.95
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Charcoal heather
  • Dark olive
  • + 4
XS Unified Wool Camp Sock
$22.00
  • Black
  • Crimson
  • Harvest
  • Lake blue
  • + 1
XS Unified Wool Camp Sock
Wool Camp Sock Made  Sock Made in Canada. Wool from Quebec. Our Camp Sock is a new take on a traditional look. Tested on the feet of some of the biggest adventure seekers out there, this warm wool sock is made...
$22.00
  • Black
  • Crimson
  • Harvest
  • Lake blue
  • + 1
Gazelle Ultimate C8 HMB - Low step - 2021
$4,799.00
  • Siena light matt
  • Petrol matt
Gazelle Ultimate C8 HMB - Low step - 2021
Gazelle Ultimate C8 HMB - Low step The Gazelle Ultimate C8 HMB cleverly combines a sporty look with a comfortable ride-feel. Characterized by its innovative and dynamic design, the Ultimate is a feast for the eyes and a delight for...
$4,799.00
  • Siena light matt
  • Petrol matt
Gazelle Ultimate C380 HMB - Low step - 2021
$5,399.00
  • Olive light matt
  • Mallard blue matt
Gazelle Ultimate C380 HMB - Low step - 2021
Gazelle Ultimate C380 HMB - Low step Sporty urban bike and a comfortable touring bike into one versatile and delightful package. The beautifully-shaped aluminium frame, with graceful lines and integrated battery ensures stable handling. Specced with the Enviolo 380 trekking...
$5,399.00
  • Olive light matt
  • Mallard blue matt
Gazelle Ultimate T10 HMB - High step - 2021
Gazelle Ultimate T10 HMB - High step The Gazelle Ultimate T10 is a top of the range trekking e-bike, refined down to the last detail. The first-class groupset including Shimano Deore, Bosch Performance line and ergonomically-shaped handlebar grips enable sporty...
$5,199.00
  • Dust light gloss
You have successfully subscribed!